020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Whistler Peak Lodge, 3.5 star Hotel Whistler

Wednesday 01 March 2017 - 10 nights   Self Catering package from £1209 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Whistler

Whistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak LodgeWhistler Peak Lodge

Whistler Peak Lodge, Whistler, Canada

New for this season, the Whistler Peak Lodge is perfect for families and groups who like to be in the heart of the action. In the centre of Whistler village, just 3 minutes’ walk from the gondolas, this location is hard to beat. Inside are 115 spacious studios and apartments, which have everything you need for a relaxed ski holiday – including a full kitchen or kitchenette and free WiFi. There’s also a hot tub and fitness room in the complex, so you can soothe sore ski muscles or work off excess energy after a day on the slopes. In the evenings, you can stay in and cook a quiet meal, or head out into the hustle and bustle of Whistler, where the restaurants and bars are just steps away. If you’re new to Whistler, the friendly reception staff are on hand 24/7 to share local knowledge and tips.

Different dates & prices

£1076

Sat 10 Dec 2016

£1321

Wed 14 Dec 2016

£1416

Fri 16 Dec 2016

£1471

Sat 17 Dec 2016

£1328

Mon 19 Dec 2016

£1507

Wed 21 Dec 2016

£1522

Fri 23 Dec 2016

£1501

Sat 24 Dec 2016

£1257

Mon 26 Dec 2016

£1249

Wed 28 Dec 2016

£1339

Fri 30 Dec 2016

£1136

Sat 31 Dec 2016

£985

Wed 04 Jan 2017

£1066

Sat 07 Jan 2017

£870

Wed 11 Jan 2017

£923

Sat 14 Jan 2017

£881

Wed 18 Jan 2017

£955

Sat 21 Jan 2017

£902

Wed 25 Jan 2017

£955

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£907

Wed 01 Feb 2017

£1002

Sat 04 Feb 2017

£977

Wed 08 Feb 2017

£1248

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£956

Wed 15 Feb 2017

£970

Sat 18 Feb 2017

£917

Wed 22 Feb 2017

£966

Sat 25 Feb 2017

£1028

Wed 01 Mar 2017

£1026

Sat 04 Mar 2017

£1039

Wed 08 Mar 2017

£1008

Sat 11 Mar 2017

£907

Wed 15 Mar 2017

£954

Sat 18 Mar 2017

£913

Wed 22 Mar 2017

£1215

Sat 25 Mar 2017

£1192

Wed 29 Mar 2017

£1274

Sat 01 Apr 2017

£1210

Wed 05 Apr 2017

£1413

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 01 Mar 2017 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
01 Mar 10:05 LHR - YVR 10 nights £1041
01 Mar 17:25 LHR - YVR 10 nights £1209
01 Mar 17:25 LHR - YVR 10 nights £1226

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35241130
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Whistler ski holidays - or search again

Location

· 3-minute walk from the Blackcomb and Whistler Village gondolas · in the centre of Whistler Village

Facilities

· whirlpool · fitness room · free WiFi · ski room · lift to all floors

Rooms

All studios and apartments have flatscreen satellite TV, air conditioning, free WiFi, telephone, minibar and tea and coffee making facilities. Apartments also have an oven, microwave, toaster, fridge and dishwasher.

Studio - sleeps 1-2: Standard studio with 1 queen bed.

Deluxe studio - sleeps 1-4: Deluxe studio with 1 queen bed and 1 double pull-out bed.

2-bedroom deluxe apartment - sleeps 2-6: Deluxe 2-bedroom with 2 queen beds and 1 queen sofa bed or 1 queen bed, bunk beds and 1 queen sofa bed.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk