020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Les Chalets de Solaise Apartments, 3 star Apartment Val d'Isere

Friday 16 December 2016 - 7 nights   Self Catering accommodation only from £359 per adult (based on 3 sharing)

Val d'Isere

Les Chalets de Solaise ApartmentsLes Chalets de Solaise Apartments

Les Chalets de Solaise Apartments, Val d'Isere, France

Offering high standards of comfort and facilities, these great value apartments are perfect for groups or families seeking a peaceful yet central location. With easy access to both the slopes and the village centre you will never be more than a few minutes away from the action.


Location: 3 minutes' walk (300m) to the slopes and 5 minutes' walk (500m) to the resort centre.

Different dates & prices

£439

Sat 09 Apr 2016

£429

Sat 16 Apr 2016

£359

Fri 16 Dec 2016

£749

Fri 23 Dec 2016

£1019

Fri 30 Dec 2016

£1019

Fri 06 Jan 2017

£389

Sat 07 Jan 2017

£389

Sat 14 Jan 2017

£439

Sat 21 Jan 2017

£459

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£639

Sat 04 Feb 2017

£879

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£709

Sat 18 Feb 2017

£629

Sat 25 Feb 2017

£479

Sat 04 Mar 2017

£469

Sat 11 Mar 2017

£429

Sat 18 Mar 2017

£409

Sat 25 Mar 2017

£519

Sat 01 Apr 2017

£619

Sat 08 Apr 2017

£519

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Friday 16 Dec 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
16 Dec - 7 nights £359

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 8616168
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Val d'Isere ski holidays - or search again

Location

  • Distance to village centre: 300m
  • Distance to nursery slopes: 450m
  • Distance to ski school meeting place: 450m
  • Name of nearest ski lift: Solaise

Facilities

  • Reception; lounge
  • Outdoor pool
  • Sauna
  • Fitness room
  • Pool room
  • Garage
  • Lift
  • 1 ski locker per apartment.

Facilities: • Car parking - indoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Lounge area • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sauna • Ski room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:15m • Width:5m • Opening hours:17.00-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:laundry facilities 8€ - both with washing powder

Special attractions:

  • FREE welcome starter pack

Rooms

All apartments have kitchenette with microwave, hotplates, fridge, dishwasher; bathroom; wc; TV; balcony or terrace.

Studio - sleeps 2-4 Living area with double and single sofa bed and a single pull out bed.

Included: Bed linen, towels, tea towel, cleaning kit, end of stay cleaning and local taxes.

Local Expenses: Refundable deposit of €200

  • No of rooms: 67
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 8
  • Unit type: studio
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-4
  • No. of floors: 1
  • No. of rooms: 1
  • No. of WCs: 1
  • No. of bedrooms: 1
  • Double sofa beds: 1
  • Single size beds: 2

Meals

Self-catering. FREE welcome starter pack.

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: cots 15€ per week

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk