020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Chalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle Plagne, 2 star Apartment La Plagne

Saturday 09 January 2016 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £353 per adult (based on 5 sharing)

La Plagne

Chalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle PlagneChalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle Plagne

Chalets des Arolles Apartments, Belle Plagne, La Plagne, France

The Chalet des Arolles are well located, you can ski virtually to and from the residence. They are modern and nicely furnished apartments that are also close to the village facilities, an ideal base for your skiing holiday in La Plagne.

Different dates & prices

£701

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£370

Fri 01 Jan 2016

£370

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£353

Fri 08 Jan 2016

£353

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£364

Fri 15 Jan 2016

£412

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£381

Fri 22 Jan 2016

£429

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£402

Fri 29 Jan 2016

£402

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£499

Fri 05 Feb 2016

£499

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1139

Fri 12 Feb 2016

£1171

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£499

Fri 19 Feb 2016

£499

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£460

Fri 26 Feb 2016

£460

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£413

Fri 04 Mar 2016

£413

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£413

Fri 11 Mar 2016

£413

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£364

Fri 18 Mar 2016

£364

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£707

Fri 25 Mar 2016

£707

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£641

Fri 01 Apr 2016

£679

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 09 Jan 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
09 Jan 10:25 ASH - FAS 7 nights £353

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30035256
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for La Plagne ski holidays - or search again

Location

• Central location • 2 minutes' walk to ski school meeting point

Facilities

• Ski lockers • 157 studios/apartments • 7 lifts

Rooms

All have a kitchenette with hotplates, microwave or mini-oven, fridge and dishwasher and bath or shower room with WC. Bed linen, towels, cleaning kit, end of stay clean (excluding kitchen) and local taxes included.

Arolles building
Type C1 studios - sleep 2-4: living area with 2 single beds. Bedroom separated by a sliding partition with 2 beds (either sofa-beds, pull-out beds, fold-down beds or bunk beds).
Type D studios - sleep 2-5: living area with 3 single beds. Bedroom separated by sliding partition with 2 bunk beds.


Gemeaux building
Type C studios - sleep 2-4: living area with double sofa bed. Bedroom with bunk beds.
Type D1 apartments -sleep 2-5: living area with double sofa bed and single bed. Double bedroom.
Type E1 apartments - sleep 2-6: living area with double sofa bed. Double bedroom with additional bunk beds.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk