020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Kandahar, 3 star Hotel Mont Tremblant

Wednesday 01 March 2017 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £700 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Mont Tremblant

Le KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe Kandahar

Le Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Canada

Perfect for families and couples who are looking for a well priced hotel in the heart of Tremblant. Just a 2 minute walk to the village gondola, the slopes are easy to access and the village ski run brings you right back to your hotel (conditions permitting). A good continental breakfast is served each morning and there is a hot tub and sauna to relax in after a day on the slopes.

This hotel is now called Le Kandahar, it was formerly the Country Inn and Suites.
When 2 adults share a hotel room or 4 adults share a one bedroom condo, a bedroom with just one queen bed may be allocated.

Different dates & prices

£1126

Wed 14 Dec 2016

£1126

Fri 16 Dec 2016

£1161

Sat 17 Dec 2016

£1091

Mon 19 Dec 2016

£1198

Wed 21 Dec 2016

£1268

Fri 23 Dec 2016

£1332

Sat 24 Dec 2016

£1304

Mon 26 Dec 2016

£1134

Wed 28 Dec 2016

£1298

Fri 30 Dec 2016

£1086

Sat 31 Dec 2016

£1145

Wed 04 Jan 2017

£1162

Sat 07 Jan 2017

£717

Wed 11 Jan 2017

£776

Sat 14 Jan 2017

£711

Wed 18 Jan 2017

£791

Sat 21 Jan 2017

£732

Wed 25 Jan 2017

£791

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£721

Wed 01 Feb 2017

£802

Sat 04 Feb 2017

£792

Wed 08 Feb 2017

£985

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£955

Sat 18 Feb 2017

£764

Wed 22 Feb 2017

£769

Sat 25 Feb 2017

£700

Wed 01 Mar 2017

£779

Sat 04 Mar 2017

£711

Wed 08 Mar 2017

£1188

Sat 11 Mar 2017

£746

Wed 15 Mar 2017

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 01 Mar 2017 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
01 Mar 10:25 EDI - YUL 7 nights £700

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35200925
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mont Tremblant ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski-in, ski-out access · steps away from the cabriolet lift and nursery slopes · 2 minutes walk from the village gondola · central resort location with shops, bars and restaurants within one minute walk

Facilities

· lounge with open fire · outdoor whirlpool · sauna and small fitness room · laundry · free outdoor parking · extra charge for evening babysitting · 140 apartments

Rooms

All rooms have a bathroom with bath, shower and WC, hairdryer, telephone, radio, tea/coffee making facilities and cable TV.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: with one queen bed, or one queen bed and sofa bed, or two double beds and sofa bed.
One bedroom condos - sleep 2-6: have a fully equipped kitchen, living/dining area with fireplace and double sofa bed and separate bedroom with two double beds or one queen bed.

Meals

· continental buffet breakfast included

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk