020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Kandahar, 3 star Hotel Mont Tremblant

Wednesday 20 January 2016 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £681 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Mont Tremblant

Le KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe Kandahar

Le Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Canada

Perfect for families and couples who are looking for a well priced hotel in the heart of Tremblant. Just a 2 minute walk to the village gondola, the slopes are easy to access and the village ski run brings you right back to your hotel (conditions permitting). A good continental breakfast is served each morning and there is a hot tub and sauna to relax in after a day on the slopes.

This hotel is now called Le Kandahar, it was formerly the Country Inn and Suites.
When 2 adults share a hotel room or 4 adults share a one bedroom condo, a bedroom with just one queen bed may be allocated.

Different dates & prices

£925

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1093

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£1190

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1217

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£2795

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£889

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£921

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£696

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£804

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£696

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£789

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£681

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£801

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£714

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£801

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£707

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£816

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£778

Wed 10 Feb 2016

£1135

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£778

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£833

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£681

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£789

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£681

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£874

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£692

Wed 09 Mar 2016

£928

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£724

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£942

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£790

Wed 23 Mar 2016

£1079

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£852

Wed 30 Mar 2016

£1025

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 20 Jan 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
20 Jan 09:35 NCL - YUL 7 nights £681
20 Jan 12:50 NCL - YUL 7 nights £681

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30224997
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mont Tremblant ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski-in, ski-out access · steps away from the cabriolet lift and nursery slopes · 2 minutes walk from the village gondola · central resort location with shops, bars and restaurants within one minute walk

Facilities

· lounge with open fire · outdoor whirlpool · sauna and small fitness room · laundry · free outdoor parking · extra charge for evening babysitting · 140 apartments

Rooms

All rooms have a bathroom with bath, shower and WC, hairdryer, telephone, radio, tea/coffee making facilities and cable TV.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: with one queen bed, or one queen bed and sofa bed, or two double beds and sofa bed.
One bedroom condos - sleep 2-6: have a fully equipped kitchen, living/dining area with fireplace and double sofa bed and separate bedroom with two double beds or one queen bed.

Meals

· continental buffet breakfast included

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk