020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Kandahar, 3 star Hotel Mont Tremblant

Wednesday 24 February 2016 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £748 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Mont Tremblant

Le KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe KandaharLe Kandahar

Le Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Canada

Perfect for families and couples who are looking for a well priced hotel in the heart of Tremblant. Just a 2 minute walk to the village gondola, the slopes are easy to access and the village ski run brings you right back to your hotel (conditions permitting). A good continental breakfast is served each morning and there is a hot tub and sauna to relax in after a day on the slopes.

This hotel is now called Le Kandahar, it was formerly the Country Inn and Suites.
When 2 adults share a hotel room or 4 adults share a one bedroom condo, a bedroom with just one queen bed may be allocated.

Different dates & prices

£1056

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1181

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£1332

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1374

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£1219

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£1144

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£1004

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£962

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£808

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£765

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£802

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£759

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£823

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£780

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£823

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£780

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£855

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£844

Wed 10 Feb 2016

£1005

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£808

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£791

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£748

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£791

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£748

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£998

Sat 05 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 24 Feb 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
24 Feb 09:35 NCL - YUL 7 nights £748
24 Feb 12:50 NCL - YUL 7 nights £858

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30231045
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mont Tremblant ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski-in, ski-out access · steps away from the cabriolet lift and nursery slopes · 2 minutes walk from the village gondola · central resort location with shops, bars and restaurants within one minute walk

Facilities

· lounge with open fire · outdoor whirlpool · sauna and small fitness room · laundry · free outdoor parking · extra charge for evening babysitting · 140 apartments

Rooms

All rooms have a bathroom with bath, shower and WC, hairdryer, telephone, radio, tea/coffee making facilities and cable TV.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: with one queen bed, or one queen bed and sofa bed, or two double beds and sofa bed.
One bedroom condos - sleep 2-6: have a fully equipped kitchen, living/dining area with fireplace and double sofa bed and separate bedroom with two double beds or one queen bed.

Meals

· continental buffet breakfast included

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk