020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Planchamp et Mottet Apartments, 3 star Apartment Valmorel

Saturday 20 December 2014 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £619 per adult (based on 5 sharing)

Valmorel

Planchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet ApartmentsPlanchamp et Mottet Apartments

Planchamp et Mottet Apartments, Valmorel, France

The residence de Planchamp et Mottet is made up of several buildings clustered in hamlets in the heart of the resort. These hamlets provide excellent access to the slopes as well as being close to the resort's shops, services and entertainment.

End of stay cleaning not included as standard.

Different dates & prices

£619

Fri 19 Dec 2014

£619

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£861

Fri 26 Dec 2014

£374

Fri 02 Jan 2015

£374

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£363

Fri 09 Jan 2015

£363

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£402

Fri 16 Jan 2015

£434

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£423

Fri 23 Jan 2015

£455

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£445

Fri 30 Jan 2015

£445

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£470

Fri 06 Feb 2015

£470

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1054

Fri 13 Feb 2015

£1054

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£545

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£545

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£513

Fri 27 Feb 2015

£513

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£470

Fri 06 Mar 2015

£470

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£402

Fri 13 Mar 2015

£402

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£402

Fri 20 Mar 2015

£402

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£541

Fri 27 Mar 2015

£541

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 20 Dec 2014 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
20 Dec 09:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £619

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35316154
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Valmorel ski holidays - or search again

Location

• skiing virtually to your door • ski lifts approx. 2-3 minutes walk

Facilities

• good value • 113 apartments

Rooms

All have kitchenette with hot plates, mini-oven, fridge and dishwasher, bathroom with WC, TV, and a balcony or terrace. Bed linen, TV and local taxes included. Towels not included.
Type C studios - sleep 2-4: living area with 2 single sofa beds, a movable partition and dining area with 2 single beds.
Type D apts - sleep 2-5: living area with two single sofa beds and a bedroom with bunk beds and one single bed.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk