020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, 5 star Hotel Lake Louise

Tuesday 05 January 2016 - 7 nights   Room Only package from £1094 £1004 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Lake Louise

Fairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake Louise

Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Canada

The magnificent Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise offers a high class of accommodation with beautiful scenic views of the surrounding mountains and frozen lake. The spectacular settings and every conceivable amenity with excellent standards of service makes Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise a resort in its own right.

Different dates & prices

£1164

Sat 05 Dec 2015

£1114

Tue 08 Dec 2015

£1114

Wed 09 Dec 2015

£1164

Fri 11 Dec 2015

£1344

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1314

Tue 15 Dec 2015

£1314

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£1394

Fri 18 Dec 2015

£1419

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1569

Tue 22 Dec 2015

£1569

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£1469

Fri 25 Dec 2015

£1469

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£1419

Tue 29 Dec 2015

£1419

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£1469

Fri 01 Jan 2016

£1054

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£1004

Tue 05 Jan 2016

£1004

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£1054

Fri 08 Jan 2016

£1054

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£1004

Tue 12 Jan 2016

£1004

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£1054

Fri 15 Jan 2016

£1054

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£1004

Tue 19 Jan 2016

£1004

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£1064

Fri 22 Jan 2016

£1064

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£1014

Tue 26 Jan 2016

£1014

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£1134

Fri 29 Jan 2016

£1134

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£1084

Tue 02 Feb 2016

£1084

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£1134

Fri 05 Feb 2016

£1134

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1084

Tue 09 Feb 2016

£1174

Wed 10 Feb 2016

£1224

Fri 12 Feb 2016

£1249

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£1199

Tue 16 Feb 2016

£1199

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£1169

Fri 19 Feb 2016

£1144

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£1094

Tue 23 Feb 2016

£1094

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£1144

Fri 26 Feb 2016

£1124

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£1074

Tue 01 Mar 2016

£1074

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£1124

Fri 04 Mar 2016

£1124

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£1074

Tue 08 Mar 2016

£1074

Wed 09 Mar 2016

£1124

Fri 11 Mar 2016

£1124

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£1074

Tue 15 Mar 2016

£1074

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£1274

Fri 18 Mar 2016

£1274

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£1224

Tue 22 Mar 2016

£1224

Wed 23 Mar 2016

£1464

Fri 25 Mar 2016

£1489

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£1439

Tue 29 Mar 2016

£1439

Wed 30 Mar 2016

£1489

Fri 01 Apr 2016

£1464

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£1414

Tue 05 Apr 2016

£1414

Wed 06 Apr 2016

£1464

Fri 08 Apr 2016

£1464

Sat 09 Apr 2016

£1414

Tue 12 Apr 2016

£1294

Wed 13 Apr 2016

£1344

Fri 15 Apr 2016

£1374

Sat 16 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Tuesday 05 Jan 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
05 Jan 13:30 12 Jan 18:05 LHR - YYC 7 nights £1004
05 Jan 13:30 12 Jan 18:05 LHR - YYC 7 nights £1129
05 Jan 13:30 12 Jan 18:00 LHR - YYC 7 nights £1129
05 Jan 13:30 12 Jan 18:00 LHR - YYC 7 nights £1254

Board Basis is Room Only - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 7306242
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Lake Louise ski holidays - or search again

Location

Set along the frozen lake. Shuttle bus picks you up from the hotel to the ski areas.

Facilities

  • Concierge
  • Room service
  • Bar
  • Lounges
  • Various shops
  • Health club with indoor pool, hot tub, steam room, exercise room
  • Executive Gold Floor

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Cash dispenser • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Hair salon • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Shops • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:7m • Opening hours:6.30-23.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Add 2 Day 'Skoki Lodge' Extension - Open to all our guests in Lake Louise - from £149pp Pre-Bookable Excursion (minimum 8) - This can be added to your holiday under Excursions in the booking process.

Upgrade to Fairmont ‘Gold Floor’ Rooms & Service

Book the Fairmont Gold Floor rooms for added luxury on your holiday. Available in Fairmont hotels in Banff, Lake Louise, Whistler and Tremblant, you can enjoy superior accommodation and first class services on the exclusive Gold Floor of the hotel, including:

  • Private check-in and check out
  • Private lounge exclusive for Gold Floor guests
  • Healthy continental breakfast in lounge
  • Afternoon canapés and honour bar
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Dedicated Fairmont Gold Manager
  • Personalised wake-up calls
  • Computer access in lounge with high-speed internet
  • In room high speed internet access
  • Selection of DVDs, CDs, books and games to enjoy.

All of this combined with the spectacular skiing will make your stay nothing short of unforgettable.
Please note that the above is not an exhaustive list of amenities.
These may vary for each Fairmont hotel.

Rooms

  • 554 bedrooms
  • Fairmont rooms sleep 1-2 and have King bed or 2 twin beds.
  • Fairmont Lakeside rooms have spectacular views of the lake and glaciers.
  • Deluxe rooms are larger and sleep 1-4 persons with 1 king or 2 queen size beds.
  • Deluxe Lakeside rooms have the views of glaciers and frozen lake.
  • Suites are possible on request.
  • All rooms have bath, shower, TV, fridge, coffee maker, phone, hairdryer.
  • Gold Floor Rooms are also available on the exclusive 'Fairmont Gold Floor' at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 554
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 20
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-4

Meals

  • Variety of restaurants available at the hotel to book and enjoy locally and suit all tastes
  • Special Christmas and New Year programmes (book directly with Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise)

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: not included (payable locally)

Dinner: • Dress Code: resort casual • A la carte meal cost: $45 • Choice of Menu: not included (payable locally)

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk