020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, 5 star Hotel Lake Louise

Saturday 05 December 2015 - 7 nights   Room Only accommodation only from £1009 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Lake Louise

Fairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake LouiseFairmont Chateau Lake Louise

Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Canada

The magnificent Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise offers a high class of accommodation with beautiful scenic views of the surrounding mountains and frozen lake. The spectacular settings and every conceivable amenity with excellent standards of service makes Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise a resort in its own right.

Different dates & prices

£1009

Sat 05 Dec 2015

£1009

Tue 08 Dec 2015

£1009

Wed 09 Dec 2015

£1009

Fri 11 Dec 2015

£1039

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1059

Tue 15 Dec 2015

£1059

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£1239

Fri 18 Dec 2015

£1239

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1439

Tue 22 Dec 2015

£1439

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£1439

Fri 25 Dec 2015

£1439

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£1439

Tue 29 Dec 2015

£1439

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£1439

Fri 01 Jan 2016

£1049

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£1049

Tue 05 Jan 2016

£1049

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£1049

Fri 08 Jan 2016

£1049

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£1049

Tue 12 Jan 2016

£1049

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£1049

Fri 15 Jan 2016

£1049

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£1049

Tue 19 Jan 2016

£1049

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£1059

Fri 22 Jan 2016

£1059

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£1059

Tue 26 Jan 2016

£1059

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£1129

Fri 29 Jan 2016

£1129

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£1129

Tue 02 Feb 2016

£1129

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£1129

Fri 05 Feb 2016

£1129

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1129

Tue 09 Feb 2016

£1219

Wed 10 Feb 2016

£1219

Fri 12 Feb 2016

£1219

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£1219

Tue 16 Feb 2016

£1219

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£1139

Fri 19 Feb 2016

£1139

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£1139

Tue 23 Feb 2016

£1139

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£1139

Fri 26 Feb 2016

£1119

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£1119

Tue 01 Mar 2016

£1119

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£1119

Fri 04 Mar 2016

£1119

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£1119

Tue 08 Mar 2016

£1119

Wed 09 Mar 2016

£1119

Fri 11 Mar 2016

£1119

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£1119

Tue 15 Mar 2016

£1119

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£1119

Fri 18 Mar 2016

£1119

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£1119

Tue 22 Mar 2016

£1119

Wed 23 Mar 2016

£1159

Fri 25 Mar 2016

£1159

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£1159

Tue 29 Mar 2016

£1159

Wed 30 Mar 2016

£1159

Fri 01 Apr 2016

£1159

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£1159

Tue 05 Apr 2016

£1159

Wed 06 Apr 2016

£1159

Fri 08 Apr 2016

£1159

Sat 09 Apr 2016

£1159

Tue 12 Apr 2016

£1039

Wed 13 Apr 2016

£1039

Fri 15 Apr 2016

£1069

Sat 16 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 05 Dec 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
05 Dec - 7 nights £1009

Board Basis is Room Only - Price includes Accommodation

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 7740740
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Lake Louise ski holidays - or search again

Location

Set along the frozen lake. Shuttle bus picks you up from the hotel to the ski areas.

Facilities

  • Concierge
  • Room service
  • Bar
  • Lounges
  • Various shops
  • Health club with indoor pool, hot tub, steam room, exercise room
  • Executive Gold Floor

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Cash dispenser • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Hair salon • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Shops • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:7m • Opening hours:6.30-23.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Add 2 Day 'Skoki Lodge' Extension - Open to all our guests in Lake Louise - from £149pp Pre-Bookable Excursion (minimum 8) - This can be added to your holiday under Excursions in the booking process.

Upgrade to Fairmont ‘Gold Floor’ Rooms & Service

Book the Fairmont Gold Floor rooms for added luxury on your holiday. Available in Fairmont hotels in Banff, Lake Louise, Whistler and Tremblant, you can enjoy superior accommodation and first class services on the exclusive Gold Floor of the hotel, including:

  • Private check-in and check out
  • Private lounge exclusive for Gold Floor guests
  • Healthy continental breakfast in lounge
  • Afternoon canapés and honour bar
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Dedicated Fairmont Gold Manager
  • Personalised wake-up calls
  • Computer access in lounge with high-speed internet
  • In room high speed internet access
  • Selection of DVDs, CDs, books and games to enjoy.

All of this combined with the spectacular skiing will make your stay nothing short of unforgettable.
Please note that the above is not an exhaustive list of amenities.
These may vary for each Fairmont hotel.

Rooms

  • 554 bedrooms
  • Fairmont rooms sleep 1-2 and have King bed or 2 twin beds.
  • Fairmont Lakeside rooms have spectacular views of the lake and glaciers.
  • Deluxe rooms are larger and sleep 1-4 persons with 1 king or 2 queen size beds.
  • Deluxe Lakeside rooms have the views of glaciers and frozen lake.
  • Suites are possible on request.
  • All rooms have bath, shower, TV, fridge, coffee maker, phone, hairdryer.
  • Gold Floor Rooms are also available on the exclusive 'Fairmont Gold Floor' at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 554
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 20
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-4

Meals

  • Variety of restaurants available at the hotel to book and enjoy locally and suit all tastes
  • Special Christmas and New Year programmes (book directly with Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise)

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: not included (payable locally)

Dinner: • Dress Code: resort casual • A la carte meal cost: $45 • Choice of Menu: not included (payable locally)

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk