020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

December 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Frontera Blanca Studios, 2 star Apartment Pas de la Casa

Sunday 20 March 2016 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £314 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Pas de la Casa

Frontera Blanca StudiosFrontera Blanca StudiosFrontera Blanca Studios

Frontera Blanca Studios, Pas de la Casa, Andorra

These excellent value, bright, airy, self-catering studios enjoy a convenient central village location above a modern shopping centre with several lively bars and cafés. Frontera Blanca is close to all the action and amenities in Pas.

Location: Overlooking the main slopes, just 50m from the nearest chairlift, with skiing virtually to the door and great for all local bars, restaurants and shops all within easy walking distance.

Different dates & prices

£354

Sun 04 Jan 2015

£334

Sun 11 Jan 2015

£334

Sun 18 Jan 2015

£374

Sun 25 Jan 2015

£444

Sun 08 Feb 2015

£739

Sun 15 Feb 2015

£414

Sun 22 Feb 2015

£354

Sun 01 Mar 2015

£344

Sun 08 Mar 2015

£344

Sun 15 Mar 2015

£324

Sun 22 Mar 2015

£534

Sun 29 Mar 2015

£518

Sun 20 Dec 2015

£638

Sun 27 Dec 2015

£344

Sun 03 Jan 2016

£324

Sun 10 Jan 2016

£324

Sun 17 Jan 2016

£364

Sun 24 Jan 2016

£384

Sun 31 Jan 2016

£434

Sun 07 Feb 2016

£648

Sun 14 Feb 2016

£404

Sun 21 Feb 2016

£344

Sun 28 Feb 2016

£334

Sun 06 Mar 2016

£334

Sun 13 Mar 2016

£314

Sun 20 Mar 2016

£449

Sun 27 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Sunday 20 Mar 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
20 Mar 27 Mar DOVE - CALA 7 nights £314

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 6777644
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Pas de la Casa ski holidays - or search again

Location

  • Distance to ski lift: 20m
  • Distance to village centre: 150m
  • Distance to nursery slopes: 200m
  • Distance to ski hire shop: 70m
  • Distance to ski school meeting place: 50m
  • Name of nearest ski lift: Font Negre

Facilities

  • Shopping centre
  • Ski hire shop
  • Ski storage (FREE)

Special attractions:

  • Overlooking the main slopes, with skiing virtually to the door
  • Great central location close to local restaurants and bars
  • Excellent value and well-equipped

Rooms

Types of studio:

All studios have a bath or shower, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and kitchenette with fridge, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, toaster and 2 ring hob.

Studio (A4) 32m² - sleeps 2-4 2 single sofa beds in lounge and bunk beds in the entrance area.
Studio (A6) 37m² - sleeps 4-6 2 single sofa beds and 2 single pull-out beds in the lounge and bunks beds in the entrance area.

Included: Bed linen, towels, ski storage and end of stay cleaning.

Local Expenses: €200 cash deposit required.

  • No of rooms: 150
  • Unit type: studio
  • Maximum occupancy: 2-6

Meals

No of restaurants: 4

Dinner: • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: €15

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Hotel Family friendly

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk