020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Guesthouse Erhart, 2 star Hotel Soll

Saturday 14 March 2015 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £363 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Soll

Guesthouse ErhartGuesthouse Erhart

Guesthouse Erhart, Soll, Austria

The Erhart is a comfortable guesthouse in a quiet location a short walk away from the busy centre of Söll. This family-run pension has a great reputation for friendly service and clenliness. On a bed and breakfast basis giving you the opportunity to sample some of the local restaurants.

The guesthouse has no lift.

Different dates & prices

£363

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£402

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£653

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£872

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£519

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£530

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£530

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£545

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£567

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£609

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1005

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£609

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£541

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£530

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£519

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£509

Sat 19 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 14 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
14 Mar 14:30 LGW - INN 7 nights £363
14 Mar 07:45 LGW - INN 7 nights £417

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35755989
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Soll ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski bus stop outside · 15-20 minutes walk to the ski lifts · 5-10 minutes walk to the village centre

Facilities

· TV room · 6 bedrooms

Rooms

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower, WC and balcony. Some rooms can sleep up to 3 people with third sofa bed or similar.

Meals

· buffet breakfast · optional upgrade to half board with 3 course set menu evening meals taken in a nearby restaurant

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk