020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

December 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Alaska, 3 star Hotel Selva

Saturday 19 March 2016 - 7 nights   Half Board package from £644 per adult (based on 3 sharing)

Selva

Hotel AlaskaHotel AlaskaHotel AlaskaHotel AlaskaHotel AlaskaHotel AlaskaHotel AlaskaHotel Alaska

Hotel Alaska, Selva, Italy

As soon as you walk into reception you will feel at home at the Alaska where you will be welcomed as part of the family for the duration of your stay. The spacious and comfortable public areas have a traditional décor, lovely panoramic views which can be enjoyed from its popular sun terrace overlooking the slopes. The Alaska bar and sun terrace are a popular après-ski venue.

Different dates & prices

£774

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£784

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£794

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£874

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£954

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£944

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£764

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£704

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£664

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£884

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£744

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£968

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1268

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£754

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£764

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£764

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£774

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£844

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£924

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1138

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£934

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£914

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£744

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£684

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£644

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£808

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£724

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 19 Mar 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
19 Mar 26 Mar DOVE - CALA 7 nights £644

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 7104170
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Selva ski holidays - or search again

Location

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Sun terrace with panoramic views
  • Restaurant
  • Small wellness area with whirlpool, Turkish bath and sauna (free)
  • Lift

Special attractions:

  • Location: You can ski to and from this family-run hotel.
  • It is ideally situated at the top of the nursery slopes, close to the ski school meeting point.
  • The centre of Selva is 1km away, about 15 minutes’ walk downhill.

Rooms

  • Bedrooms: 29
  • All the double rooms are comfortably furnished and have bath or shower, balcony, satellite TV, telephone, safe and minibar.
  • Recently renovated superior rooms are available at a supplement.

Meals

  • Buffet breakfast includes hot dishes and 4 course evening meal with choice including a buffet starter and salad bar.
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinner included.
Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk