020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

December 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Briem, 3 star Hotel Westendorf

Saturday 10 January 2015 - 7 nights   Half Board package from £704 £499 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Westendorf

Hotel BriemHotel BriemHotel BriemHotel BriemHotel Briem

Hotel Briem, Westendorf, Austria

Enjoying a lovely location with stunning views, yet close to the centre and lifts, this hotel is a great favourite with guests. Popular for its traditional Tyrolean charm, the friendly Briem family have been welcoming back regulars to their homely hotel for many years.

Different dates & prices

£704

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£499

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£509

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£599

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£734

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£699

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1029

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£709

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£734

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£724

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£704

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£869

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£989

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£674

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£674

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£674

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£684

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£704

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£804

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£989

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£794

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£704

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£694

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£674

Sat 12 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 10 Jan 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
10 Jan 06:00 17 Jan 10:00 LGW - INN 7 nights £499
10 Jan 14:10 17 Jan 18:10 LGW - SZG 7 nights £499
10 Jan 10:10 17 Jan 14:10 LGW - INN 7 nights £508

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 5817498
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Westendorf ski holidays - or search again

Location

  • Distance to village centre: 200m

Facilities

  • Facilities Small lounge area
  • à la carte café
  • Residents’ restaurant
  • Large bar / pub; terrace
  • Sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Table tennis
  • Children’s playroom
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay locally)
  • Lift.

Facilities: • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Garden • Public rooms • Safe deposit boxes

Special attractions:

  • Location Close to the village centre and 3 minutes’ walk (250m) from the lifts.

Rooms

  • 50 bedrooms
  • Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower, some sleep up to 3.
  • Singles have bath
  • All rooms have, cable TV, telephone, radio, safe and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 50

Meals

  • Meals Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course evening meal with choice of main dish plus salad buffet.
  • Christmas and New Years dinners included.

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08.00 to 09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen • Play room

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk