020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Courmayeur, 3 star Hotel Courmayeur

Sunday 15 March 2015 - 7 nights   Half Board package from £630 £545 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Courmayeur

Hotel CourmayeurHotel CourmayeurHotel CourmayeurHotel Courmayeur

Hotel Courmayeur, Courmayeur, Italy

Homely, warm and welcoming, this is the ideal winter retreat and is popular with returning guests. A well-established hotel, which is close to the village centre, it provides an ideal base for keen skiers.

Different dates & prices

£627

Sun 22 Feb 2015

£766

Sun 01 Mar 2015

£642

Sun 08 Mar 2015

£545

Sun 15 Mar 2015

£962

Sun 20 Dec 2015

£1310

Sun 27 Dec 2015

£647

Sun 03 Jan 2016

£658

Sun 10 Jan 2016

£658

Sun 17 Jan 2016

£705

Sun 24 Jan 2016

£722

Sun 31 Jan 2016

£737

Sun 07 Feb 2016

£1215

Sun 14 Feb 2016

£844

Sun 21 Feb 2016

£844

Sun 28 Feb 2016

£727

Sun 06 Mar 2016

£658

Sun 13 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Sunday 15 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
15 Mar 06:20 MAN - TRN 7 nights £545
15 Mar 06:45 MAN - TRN 7 nights £556

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35195228
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Courmayeur ski holidays - or search again

Location

• central location • 3 minute walk to Plan Checrouit cable car

Facilities

• buffet restaurant • bar • reception • lounge area • extra charge for WiFi • safe • TV/video area • ski room • lift • 26 rooms

Rooms

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with twin beds, private shower and WC. Rooms with a balcony and mountain view are available at a supplement. Some rooms can take a third bed. All rooms have hairdryer, safe, telephone and satellite TV.

Meals

• continental buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meal with choice of main course

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk