020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Gurglhof, 4 star Hotel Obergurgl

Saturday 05 December 2015 - 7 nights   Half Board package from £855 per adult (based on 3 sharing)

Obergurgl

Hotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel GurglhofHotel Gurglhof

Hotel Gurglhof, Obergurgl, Austria

Formerly the Hotel Gamper, the Hotel Gurglhof came under new management in 2012. The Gurglhof is a popular hotel with a friendly atmosphere in a fantastic location - just a minutes walk to the ski lift and right in the heart of the village. This stylish hotel combines warm colours, contemporary design and natural pine throughout. For personal time away from the slopes there's a modern wellness retreat with Turkish bath, sauna and relaxation room with a fireplace.

Different dates & prices

£1305

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£1279

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£894

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£856

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£1525

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£855

Sat 05 Dec 2015

£893

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1488

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1722

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£1016

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£1027

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£1027

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£1044

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£1247

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£1273

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1722

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£1290

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£1251

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£1241

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£1001

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£990

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£1440

Sat 26 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 05 Dec 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
05 Dec 07:45 LGW - INN 7 nights £855

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30000011
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Obergurgl ski holidays - or search again

Location

• ski to and from the door • 1 minute walk to the ski lift and ski school meeting point • central location

Facilities

• sauna and steam rooms • lounge and bar with log fire • après ski bar Nederhütte located up the mountain • free WiFi throughout • lift to all floors • 43 rooms

Rooms

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower, WC and south facing balcony. Larger superior rooms with or without balcony, sleeping up to 3 people, are also available at a supplement. All bedrooms are recently renovated and have satellite TV, free WiFi, safe and hairdryer.

Meals

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • 4 course evening meals with a choice of main and daily salad buffet • weekly farmers' buffet from January • Christmas and New Year's Eve Gala dinners included

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk