020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Trois Vallées, 1850, 4.5 star Hotel Courchevel

Friday 16 January 2015 - 7 nights   Half Board package from £1551 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Courchevel

Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850Hotel Trois Vall&#233;es, 1850

Hotel Trois Vallées, 1850, Courchevel, France

Beautiful views of the slopes combined with a welcoming ambience await you at this delightful hotel. The hotel enjoys a tranquil yet ideal location a short distance from the centre of Courchevel 1850 and the ski lifts. There is a first rate spa, à la carte restaurant and a large lounge area with an open fire.

Different dates & prices

£2841

Fri 26 Dec 2014

£2381

Fri 02 Jan 2015

£2381

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£1551

Fri 09 Jan 2015

£1551

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£1551

Fri 16 Jan 2015

£1583

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£1562

Fri 23 Jan 2015

£1594

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£1572

Fri 30 Jan 2015

£1572

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£1583

Fri 06 Feb 2015

£1583

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£3344

Fri 13 Feb 2015

£3344

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£2396

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£2396

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£2371

Fri 27 Feb 2015

£2371

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£2371

Fri 06 Mar 2015

£2371

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£2371

Fri 13 Mar 2015

£2371

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£2371

Fri 20 Mar 2015

£2371

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£2595

Fri 27 Mar 2015

£2595

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Friday 16 Jan 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
16 Jan 20:09 ASH - FAS 7 nights £1551

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35311782
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Courchevel ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski to and from door step · close to resort centre and ski lifts

Facilities

· sauna and steam room · extra charge for a range of massage and beauty treatments available in the spa · lounge and bar area · free WiFi throughout · 31 bedrooms

Rooms

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin or double comfort room with private bath, WC and balcony. Larger superior rooms that can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 children are available at a supplement. Slope facing comfort and superior rooms are available at a supplement on request. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV and DVD player, WiFi, hairdryer, safe and minibar.

Meals

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · extra charge for excellent à la carte fine dining restaurant serving a wide selection of international cuisine

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk