020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Chalet Milou, 3.5 star Chalet Tignes

Saturday 28 March 2015 - 7 nights   Catered Chalet package from £1317 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Tignes

Chalet MilouChalet MilouChalet MilouChalet MilouChalet Milou

Chalet Milou, Tignes, France

Chalet Milou is located close to the centre of Tignes Le Lac, just across the road from the nearest lifts and in normal conditions you can ski almost back to the door. The chalet provides comfortable, cosy accommodation and all rooms have private facilities. There is a good size open plan lounge/dining area and guests can also take advantage of the chalet's sauna.

Different dates & prices

£1302

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1277

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£648

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£866

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£663

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£663

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£684

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£680

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£706

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£777

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1198

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£766

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£674

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£680

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£680

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£669

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£926

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£894

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 28 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
28 Mar 06:55 MAN - CMF 7 nights £1302
28 Mar 08:40 MAN - CMF 7 nights £1302
28 Mar 06:50 MAN - GVA 7 nights £1317

Board Basis is Catered Chalet - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35207623
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Tignes ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski virtually back to door · 2 minutes walk to nearest lifts · 3 minutes walk to Palafour lift · 2 minutes walk to the centre of Tignes le Lac with its shops, weekly market and nightlife

Facilities

· open plan lounge/dining area · all rooms with private facilities · sauna · pre-bookable private nanny service available · services of chalet hosts

Rooms

Chalet Milou - sleeps 12-14 (room numbers shown in brackets):
ground floor: living room with dining area and TV, sauna. 3 twin bedrooms with en suite shower and WC (1,4&5). 2 double rooms with extra single bed, en suite shower and WC (2&3). Triple room with 3 single beds, en suite shower and WC (6). Rooms 4,5&6 only have a small window.

Meals

• hearty breakfast with one cooked option • afternoon tea with home-made cakes • 3 course evening meal with house wine and coffee included (5 nights) • 4 course farewell feast (1 night) • early meals for children available

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk