020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Sport - Klosters, 3 star Hotel Klosters

Saturday 25 March 2017 - 7 nights   Half Board accommodation only from £599 per adult (based on 3 sharing)

Klosters

Hotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - KlostersHotel Sport - Klosters

Hotel Sport - Klosters, Klosters, Switzerland

Set in its own grounds, the family-run Hotel Sport offers comfortable accommodation in a peaceful location, as well as a variety of leisure facilities including large indoor swimming pool and sauna. The ski bus for access to the skiing and resort centre stops just outside.

Different dates & prices

£909

Sun 07 Feb 2016

£1189

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£1189

Sun 14 Feb 2016

£879

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£879

Sun 21 Feb 2016

£789

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£789

Sun 28 Feb 2016

£779

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£779

Sun 06 Mar 2016

£769

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£769

Sun 13 Mar 2016

£759

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£759

Sun 20 Mar 2016

£849

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£919

Sun 27 Mar 2016

£909

Fri 23 Dec 2016

£779

Sat 14 Jan 2017

£779

Sun 15 Jan 2017

£629

Sat 21 Jan 2017

£629

Sun 22 Jan 2017

£659

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£739

Sun 29 Jan 2017

£829

Sat 04 Feb 2017

£829

Sun 05 Feb 2017

£1159

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£1159

Sun 12 Feb 2017

£759

Sat 18 Feb 2017

£759

Sun 19 Feb 2017

£649

Sat 25 Feb 2017

£649

Sun 26 Feb 2017

£639

Sat 04 Mar 2017

£639

Sun 05 Mar 2017

£629

Sat 11 Mar 2017

£629

Sun 12 Mar 2017

£619

Sat 18 Mar 2017

£619

Sun 19 Mar 2017

£599

Sat 25 Mar 2017

£669

Sun 26 Mar 2017

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 25 Mar 2017 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
25 Mar - 7 nights £599

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 8608454
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Klosters ski holidays - or search again

Location

Facilities

  • Indoor swimming pool and smaller children’s pool (free), sauna (free from 3-7pm only)
  • Outdoor jacuzzi and solarium (pay locally)
  • Table tennis
  • Billiards
  • Bowling lane
  • Lounge with open fireplace
  • Dining room
  • Cosy bar
  • Traditional à la carte restaurant with wine cellar
  • Wi-Fi throughout (free)
  • Ski room with boot heating facility
  • Lifts in hotel wings housing bedrooms, but not in main wing where reception, lounge, restaurants are situated

Facilities: • Internet access

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:8m • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Set in its own grounds
  • Approx. 15 minutes' pleasant walk to the village centre
  • Ski bus stops right outside the hotel, guests will reach the Madrisa gondola for access to Klosters ski area, in just 5 minutes
  • The Gotschna cable-car, which links Klosters with Davos is also just a short bus ride away

Rooms

  • 45
  • All with bath or shower, telephone, safe, hairdryer, cable TV, minibar and radio
  • Family rooms for 2 adults plus up to 2 children comprise a twin and a single (with bunk beds), sharing a bath/shower
  • Hotel has several interconnecting wings

Meals

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with choice of main
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners included

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Baby sitting/listening on request only

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk