020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Jardins de la Balme Apartments, 3 star Apartment Val d'Isere

Saturday 18 April 2015 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £364 £304 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Val d'Isere

Jardins de la Balme ApartmentsJardins de la Balme ApartmentsJardins de la Balme ApartmentsJardins de la Balme Apartments

Jardins de la Balme Apartments, Val d'Isere, France

This comfortable residence provides excellent value accommodation making it ideal for groups and families.

Different dates & prices

£859

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£554

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£514

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£374

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£364

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£414

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£334

Sat 11 Apr 2015

£304

Sat 18 Apr 2015

£304

Sat 05 Dec 2015

£334

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£558

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£718

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£324

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£334

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£354

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£384

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£414

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£494

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£738

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£504

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£484

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£394

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£384

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£344

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£508

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£434

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£354

Sat 09 Apr 2016

£324

Sat 16 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 18 Apr 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
18 Apr 25 Apr DOVE - CALA 7 nights £304

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 6065340
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Val d'Isere ski holidays - or search again

Location

  • Distance to village centre: 400m
  • Distance to nursery slopes: 600m
  • Distance to ski hire shop: 200m
  • Distance to ski school meeting place: 700m
  • Nearest ski bus stop: 150m
  • Name of nearest ski lift: Solaise

Facilities

  • Reception
  • Wi-Fi area (free)
  • Ski lockers

Facilities: • Car parking - indoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Lounge area • Ski room

General public facilities - comments:Washing machine 5eur/wash; dryer 2.50eur/wash;

Special attractions:

  • Location: This popular residence is situated in the Verdets area of Val d’Isère just 4 minutes’ walk (400m) to the ski lifts and slopes. There is a bus stop within a minute’s walk and the centre of the resort, nightlife and facilities are 5 minutes’ walk (500m) away.

Rooms

Types of apartments

All apartments have kitchenette with hob, microwave, fridge, dishwasher; bathroom

Studio (A4) 22m2 – sleeps 2-4 Living room with two single sofa beds and cabin with bunks

2-room Apartment (B5) 28m2 – sleeps 2-5 Living room with two single beds and one pull-out bed; twin bedroom

Type D4 and E5 are also available and are as types A4 and B5 respectively but with a south-facing balcony and view of the resort.

Included Bed linen and local taxes.

Local Expenses Refundable deposit of €250; TV rental €41 per week.

  • No of rooms: 82
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 8
  • Unit type: apartment
  • Maximum occupancy: 2-7
  • No. of floors: 1
  • No. of rooms: 1
  • No. of WCs: 1
  • No. of bedrooms: 1
  • Single size beds: 3
  • Bunk beds: 1

Meals

  • Self-catering
  • Free welcome starter pack

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk