020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

December 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Residence MMV Hameau des Airelles, 4 star Apartment Montgenevre

Sunday 22 March 2015 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £368 £364 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Residence MMV Hameau des Airelles, Montgenevre, France

Different dates & prices

£391

Sun 11 Jan 2015

£400

Sun 18 Jan 2015

£412

Sun 25 Jan 2015

£417

Sun 01 Feb 2015

£406

Sun 08 Feb 2015

£957

Sun 15 Feb 2015

£536

Sun 22 Feb 2015

£536

Sun 01 Mar 2015

£513

Sun 08 Mar 2015

£374

Sun 15 Mar 2015

£364

Sun 22 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Sunday 22 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
22 Mar 06:15 29 Mar 09:25 LGW - TRN 7 nights £364

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 50195793
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Montgenevre ski holidays - or search again

Location

Facilities

Rooms

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk