020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2015>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Hameau des Airelles Apartments, 4 star Apartment Les Menuires

Saturday 02 January 2016 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £413 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Les Menuires

Le Hameau des Airelles ApartmentsLe Hameau des Airelles ApartmentsLe Hameau des Airelles ApartmentsLe Hameau des Airelles ApartmentsLe Hameau des Airelles ApartmentsLe Hameau des Airelles ApartmentsLe Hameau des Airelles ApartmentsLe Hameau des Airelles Apartments

Le Hameau des Airelles Apartments, Les Menuires, France

These apartments are located in the Preyrand area of Les Menuires. They offer a high standard of accommodation with doorstep skiing (for intermediate skiers), and good on site facilities.

End of stay cleaning not included as standard.

Different dates & prices

£739

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£413

Fri 01 Jan 2016

£413

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£413

Fri 08 Jan 2016

£413

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£445

Fri 15 Jan 2016

£493

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£471

Fri 22 Jan 2016

£519

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£509

Fri 29 Jan 2016

£509

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£606

Fri 05 Feb 2016

£606

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1186

Fri 12 Feb 2016

£1218

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£595

Fri 19 Feb 2016

£595

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£584

Fri 26 Feb 2016

£584

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£471

Fri 04 Mar 2016

£471

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£471

Fri 11 Mar 2016

£471

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£439

Fri 18 Mar 2016

£439

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£765

Fri 25 Mar 2016

£765

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£716

Fri 01 Apr 2016

£754

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 02 Jan 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
02 Jan 10:25 ASH - FAS 7 nights £413

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30023639
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Les Menuires ski holidays - or search again

Location

· skiing to and from the door · located at the arrival point of Bettaix lift · 10 minutes walk to the resort centre · 5 minutes bus ride to ski school meeting point · ski bus stop outside

Facilities

· Free use of indoor pool, gym, sauna and steam room • free WiFi at reception

Rooms

All apartments have a kitchenette with hotplates, oven, fridge and dishwasher, bathroom, separate WC and balcony or terrace. Bed linen and local taxes included. Towels not included.

Type C apartments - sleep 2-4: living area with one sofa bed and one pull-out bed. Twin bedroom.
Type C1 apartments - sleeps 2-4: Living area with 1 single bed and 1 pull out bed, 1 bedrooms with 2 single beds, a patio or balcony, 2 bathrooms in most apartments.
Type E apartments - sleep 2-6: as Type C with extra twin bedroom and shower room.

Comfort service: Beds made on arrival, towels, end of stay cleaning (except kitchen), extra charge

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk