020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Lodge de la Montagne, 3.5 star Hotel Mont Tremblant

Saturday 20 February 2016 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £728 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Mont Tremblant

Le Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la Montagne

Le Lodge de la Montagne, Mont Tremblant, Canada

In the centre of Tremblant’s attractive village the Lodge de la Montage is just a couple of minutes to the base of the slopes and, when the conditions allow, you can ski down the ‘Le Voyageur’ run back to the hotel. There is a good range of relaxation facilities for Tremblant including two hot tubs and a sauna, plus there is a games room for kids.

All rooms are priced on maximum occupancy and the cost of the room is the same regardless of the bed configuration.

Different dates & prices

£927

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£857

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£904

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£857

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£904

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£857

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£904

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£879

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£926

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£902

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1445

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1187

Wed 01 Apr 2015

£1249

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£1128

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1206

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£1356

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1392

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£1369

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£1165

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£1027

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£984

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£850

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£936

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£738

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£1048

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£760

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£846

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£760

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£846

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£1185

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1138

Wed 10 Feb 2016

£1378

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£1102

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£728

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£814

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£728

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£814

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£732

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£818

Wed 09 Mar 2016

£732

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£1042

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£1149

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£1152

Wed 23 Mar 2016

£1282

Sat 26 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 20 Feb 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
20 Feb 15:00 LHR - YUL 7 nights £728
20 Feb 15:00 LHR - YUL 7 nights £749
20 Feb 13:30 LHR - YUL 7 nights £1117
20 Feb 13:30 LHR - YUL 7 nights £1138

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30183897
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mont Tremblant ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski to and from the door · central resort location · variety of shops, restaurants, bars and nightlife nearby

Facilities

· luxury rustic style lodge designed with cedar posts and beams · great for families and just minutes from the resort crèche and childcare facilities · aqua club pool and spa next door · inviting and friendly fireplace lounge · one indoor Jacuzzi® and one slopeside outdoor Jacuzzi® · small fitness room · games room · TV room · daily fresh linen and towels · 135 bedrooms

Rooms

have cable TV, fridge, tea/coffee maker and bathroom with bath, shower and WC, hairdryer. Extra charge for WiFi.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: With one queen pull-down Murphy bed and a double sofa bed.
Studios - sleep 2-4: Open plan studio with lounge/dining area with fireplace, one queen bed a double sofa bed and separate fully equipped kitchen.
One bedroom condos - sleep 2-6: Living/dining area with fireplace, fully equipped kitchen and double sofa bed. Bedroom with two double beds or one queen bed giving two separate sleeping areas.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk