020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Lodge de la Montagne, 3.5 star Hotel Mont Tremblant

Wednesday 07 January 2015 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £841 £712 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Mont Tremblant

Le Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la MontagneLe Lodge de la Montagne

Le Lodge de la Montagne, Mont Tremblant, Canada

In the centre of Tremblant’s attractive village the Lodge de la Montage is just a couple of minutes to the base of the slopes and, when the conditions allow, you can ski down the ‘Le Voyageur’ run back to the hotel. There is a good range of relaxation facilities for Tremblant including two hot tubs and a sauna, plus there is a games room for kids.

All rooms are priced on maximum occupancy and the cost of the room is the same regardless of the bed configuration.

Different dates & prices

£980

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£969

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1070

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1113

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1055

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£824

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£798

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£712

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£755

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£712

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£755

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£755

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£798

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£755

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£798

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£723

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£824

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£791

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£937

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£723

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£766

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£723

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£766

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£723

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£766

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£723

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£766

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£744

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£787

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£744

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£920

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 07 Jan 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
07 Jan 13:30 LHR - YUL 7 nights £712
07 Jan 13:30 LHR - YUL 7 nights £723
07 Jan 13:30 LHR - YUL 7 nights £755
07 Jan 13:30 LHR - YUL 7 nights £766
07 Jan 16:00 LHR - YUL 7 nights £851
07 Jan 16:00 LHR - YUL 7 nights £862

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35285525
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mont Tremblant ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski to and from the door · central resort location · variety of shops, restaurants, bars and nightlife nearby

Facilities

· luxury rustic style lodge designed with cedar posts and beams · great for families and just minutes from the resort crèche and childcare facilities · aqua club pool and spa next door · inviting and friendly fireplace lounge · one indoor Jacuzzi® and one slopeside outdoor Jacuzzi® · small fitness room · games room · TV room · daily fresh linen and towels · 135 bedrooms

Rooms

have cable TV, fridge, tea/coffee maker and bathroom with bath, shower and WC, hairdryer. Extra charge for WiFi.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: With one queen pull-down Murphy bed and a double sofa bed.
Studios - sleep 2-4: Open plan studio with lounge/dining area with fireplace, one queen bed a double sofa bed and separate fully equipped kitchen.
One bedroom condos - sleep 2-6: Living/dining area with fireplace, fully equipped kitchen and double sofa bed. Bedroom with two double beds or one queen bed giving two separate sleeping areas.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk