020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Tantalus Lodge, 3.5 star Apartment Whistler

Wednesday 21 December 2016 - 14 nights   Self Catering package from £1999 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Whistler

Tantalus LodgeTantalus LodgeTantalus LodgeTantalus LodgeTantalus LodgeTantalus Lodge

Tantalus Lodge, Whistler, Canada

The Tantalus Lodge is just minutes from Whistler Village centre and the gondolas for both Blackcomb and Whistler Mountain, but tucked in a quiet location makes it perfect for groups and families. It has daily housekeeping, a pool, hot tubs and concierge - plus each self catering condos are large giving you space to unwind and relax when you’re not on the slopes.

Different dates & prices

£1089

Sat 10 Dec 2016

£1296

Wed 14 Dec 2016

£1426

Fri 16 Dec 2016

£1597

Sat 17 Dec 2016

£1371

Mon 19 Dec 2016

£1553

Wed 21 Dec 2016

£1683

Fri 23 Dec 2016

£1608

Sat 24 Dec 2016

£1388

Mon 26 Dec 2016

£1357

Wed 28 Dec 2016

£1444

Fri 30 Dec 2016

£1269

Sat 31 Dec 2016

£986

Wed 04 Jan 2017

£1053

Sat 07 Jan 2017

£856

Wed 11 Jan 2017

£910

Sat 14 Jan 2017

£866

Wed 18 Jan 2017

£948

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 21 Dec 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
21 Dec 09:20 LBA - YVR 14 nights £1999
21 Dec 09:20 LBA - YVR 14 nights £3869

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35172956
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Whistler ski holidays - or search again

Location

· ski lift, gondolas and Whistler Village centre approx. 5 mins walk · complimentary ski shuttle if you don't want the short walk (8:00am to 11:30am and 1:30pm to 5:30pm daily)

Facilities

· heated outdoor swimming pool · sauna · 2 hot tubs · complimentary ski shuttle (8:00am to 11:30am and 1:30pm to 5:30pm daily) · wi-fi (at extra charge) · lobby lounge with fire · daily fresh towels and linen · 24 hour concierge · laundry facilities · 64 condos

Rooms

have full kitchen, dining area, bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, hairdryer, wood fireplace, cable TV, safe and balcony or terrace.
Two bedroom condos - sleep 2-6: Spacious living room with double sofa bed, one twin bedroom and one queen bedroom with en suite bath/WC, giving 3 separate sleeping areas.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk