020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Listel Hotel, 4 star Hotel Whistler

Wednesday 07 January 2015 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £1034 £873 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Whistler

Listel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel Hotel

Listel Hotel, Whistler, Canada

The Listel offers excellent value for money in a prime Whistler Village location. The ski lifts, shopping and nightlife are just a couple of minutes walk away and thanks to a recent refurbishment both the rooms, lobby and restaurant look brand new.

Different dates & prices

£1198

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1155

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1338

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1412

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1284

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£1055

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£948

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£873

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£916

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£873

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£916

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£920

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£963

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£920

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£963

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£910

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£1017

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£963

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£1134

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£905

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£963

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£920

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£963

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£920

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£959

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£916

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£959

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£942

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£985

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£942

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1215

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1280

Wed 01 Apr 2015

£1269

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£1155

Wed 08 Apr 2015

£1173

Sat 11 Apr 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 07 Jan 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
07 Jan 14:25 LHR - YVR 7 nights £873
07 Jan 14:25 LHR - YVR 7 nights £937
07 Jan 17:15 LHR - YVR 7 nights £1001
07 Jan 17:15 LHR - YVR 7 nights £1001

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35285543
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Whistler ski holidays - or search again

Location

· excellent central location · main ski lifts approx. 2 minutes walk

Facilities

· hot tub · two saunas · attractive lobby lounge · free wi-fi · Champagne Bar with evening entertainment · award winning Bearfoot Bistro (dinner only) · extra charge for laundry facilities · 98 bedrooms

Rooms

all have bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryer, free WiFi, telephone, iron/ironing board, safe and 37" flat screen TV.
Deluxe rooms - sleep 2-4: with two queen beds.

Meals

· free continental breakfast included daily

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk