020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Listel Hotel, 4 star Hotel Whistler

Wednesday 20 January 2016 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £858 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Whistler

Listel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel Hotel

Listel Hotel, Whistler, Canada

The Listel offers excellent value for money in a prime Whistler Village location. The ski lifts, shopping and nightlife are just a couple of minutes walk away and thanks to a recent refurbishment both the rooms, lobby and restaurant look brand new.

Different dates & prices

£1156

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1278

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£1527

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1524

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£4306

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£1186

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£1159

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£926

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£965

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£870

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£954

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£858

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£933

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£886

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£982

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£907

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£1029

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1008

Wed 10 Feb 2016

£1198

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£972

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£986

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£943

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£986

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£943

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£1051

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£950

Wed 09 Mar 2016

£993

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£954

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£1110

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£1117

Wed 23 Mar 2016

£1422

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£1308

Wed 30 Mar 2016

£1366

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£1285

Wed 06 Apr 2016

£1302

Sat 09 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 20 Jan 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
20 Jan 10:35 GLA - YVR 7 nights £858
20 Jan 13:50 GLA - YVR 7 nights £911

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30254175
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Whistler ski holidays - or search again

Location

· excellent central location · main ski lifts approx. 2 minutes walk

Facilities

· hot tub · two saunas · attractive lobby lounge · free wi-fi · Champagne Bar with evening entertainment · award winning Bearfoot Bistro (dinner only) · extra charge for laundry facilities · 98 bedrooms

Rooms

all have bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryer, free WiFi, telephone, iron/ironing board, safe and 37" flat screen TV.
Deluxe rooms - sleep 2-4: with two queen beds.

Meals

· free continental breakfast included daily

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk