020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Listel Hotel, 4 star Hotel Whistler

Wednesday 16 March 2016 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £943 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Whistler

Listel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel HotelListel Hotel

Listel Hotel, Whistler, Canada

The Listel offers excellent value for money in a prime Whistler Village location. The ski lifts, shopping and nightlife are just a couple of minutes walk away and thanks to a recent refurbishment both the rooms, lobby and restaurant look brand new.

Different dates & prices

£1036

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£943

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£1252

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£1133

Wed 30 Mar 2016

£1124

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£974

Wed 06 Apr 2016

£999

Sat 09 Apr 2016

£1301

Wed 28 Dec 2016

£1221

Sat 31 Dec 2016

£945

Wed 04 Jan 2017

£988

Sat 07 Jan 2017

£945

Wed 11 Jan 2017

£988

Sat 14 Jan 2017

£956

Wed 18 Jan 2017

£1020

Sat 21 Jan 2017

£977

Wed 25 Jan 2017

£1020

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£1136

Wed 01 Feb 2017

£1209

Sat 04 Feb 2017

£1200

Wed 08 Feb 2017

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 16 Mar 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
16 Mar 14:25 LHR - YVR 7 nights £943
16 Mar 17:25 LHR - YVR 7 nights £1854

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30380074
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Whistler ski holidays - or search again

Location

· excellent central location · main ski lifts approx. 2 minutes walk

Facilities

· hot tub · two saunas · attractive lobby lounge · free wi-fi · Champagne Bar with evening entertainment · award winning Bearfoot Bistro (dinner only) · extra charge for laundry facilities · 98 bedrooms

Rooms

all have bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryer, free WiFi, telephone, iron/ironing board, safe and 37" flat screen TV.
Deluxe rooms - sleep 2-4: with two queen beds.

Meals

· free continental breakfast included daily

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk