020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Lizard Creek Lodge & Condos, 4.5 star Apartment Fernie

Wednesday 04 January 2017 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £869 per adult (based on 8 sharing)

Fernie

Lizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & Condos

Lizard Creek Lodge & Condos, Fernie, Canada

A long time favourite with clients, the Lizard Creek Lodge offers top of the range accommodation, facilities and service in Fernie Alpine Resort. Distinguished by its private setting just a few meters from the Elk quad chair lift making Lizard Creek Lodge superbly positioned for ski in and ski out convenience.

Different dates & prices

£1349

Fri 25 Mar 2016

£1349

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£1329

Tue 29 Mar 2016

£1329

Wed 30 Mar 2016

£1349

Fri 01 Apr 2016

£1349

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£1389

Fri 16 Dec 2016

£1389

Sat 17 Dec 2016

£1364

Tue 20 Dec 2016

£1364

Wed 21 Dec 2016

£1534

Fri 23 Dec 2016

£1534

Sat 24 Dec 2016

£1399

Tue 27 Dec 2016

£1399

Wed 28 Dec 2016

£1449

Fri 30 Dec 2016

£1449

Sat 31 Dec 2016

£1119

Tue 03 Jan 2017

£869

Wed 04 Jan 2017

£1169

Fri 06 Jan 2017

£898

Sat 07 Jan 2017

£869

Tue 10 Jan 2017

£869

Wed 11 Jan 2017

£898

Fri 13 Jan 2017

£898

Sat 14 Jan 2017

£869

Tue 17 Jan 2017

£869

Wed 18 Jan 2017

£908

Fri 20 Jan 2017

£918

Sat 21 Jan 2017

£889

Tue 24 Jan 2017

£889

Wed 25 Jan 2017

£968

Fri 27 Jan 2017

£968

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£959

Tue 31 Jan 2017

£959

Wed 01 Feb 2017

£998

Fri 03 Feb 2017

£998

Sat 04 Feb 2017

£969

Tue 07 Feb 2017

£1169

Wed 08 Feb 2017

£1298

Fri 10 Feb 2017

£1308

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£1229

Tue 14 Feb 2017

£1229

Wed 15 Feb 2017

£1158

Fri 17 Feb 2017

£1158

Sat 18 Feb 2017

£1029

Tue 21 Feb 2017

£1029

Wed 22 Feb 2017

£1058

Fri 24 Feb 2017

£978

Sat 25 Feb 2017

£949

Tue 28 Feb 2017

£949

Wed 01 Mar 2017

£978

Fri 03 Mar 2017

£978

Sat 04 Mar 2017

£949

Tue 07 Mar 2017

£949

Wed 08 Mar 2017

£978

Fri 10 Mar 2017

£978

Sat 11 Mar 2017

£949

Tue 14 Mar 2017

£949

Wed 15 Mar 2017

£978

Fri 17 Mar 2017

£978

Sat 18 Mar 2017

£949

Tue 21 Mar 2017

£949

Wed 22 Mar 2017

£958

Fri 24 Mar 2017

£1208

Sat 25 Mar 2017

£1179

Tue 28 Mar 2017

£1179

Wed 29 Mar 2017

£1298

Fri 31 Mar 2017

£1298

Sat 01 Apr 2017

£1269

Tue 04 Apr 2017

£1269

Wed 05 Apr 2017

£1398

Fri 07 Apr 2017

£1398

Sat 08 Apr 2017

£1399

Tue 11 Apr 2017

£1399

Wed 12 Apr 2017

£1428

Fri 14 Apr 2017

£1328

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 04 Jan 2017 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
04 Jan 13:30 11 Jan 18:00 LHR - YYC 7 nights £869
04 Jan 13:30 11 Jan 18:00 LHR - YYC 7 nights £1119

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 8543274
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Fernie ski holidays - or search again

Location

  • Distance to village centre: 7,000m

Facilities

  • Lounge with grand stone fireplace
  • Bar
  • Gourmet dining
  • Outdoor heated pool and whirlpool,
  • Steam room
  • Health club
  • Massage (pay locally)
  • Gift shop
  • Free parking
  • In house ski and board hire shop
  • Lifts.

Included Linen, towels and daily cleaning

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Non-smoking hotel • Shops • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:4m • Supervised Times:none • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Few metres to the Elk quad chairlift at base of mountain convenience.

Rooms

  • All have a living area with fireplace, balcony, TV, DVD/video, pay movies.
  • Full bathroom with hairdryer with full open-plan kitchen including dishwasher.
  • Studio A (A4) - sleeps 1-4: (Lodge 38m²) Double sofa bed in the living area and small kitchenette
  • 1 Bedroom Condo (C4) sleeps 2-4 One bedroom with king size bed and living area with double sofa bed.
  • 1 Bedroom Condo + loft (D6) - sleeps 2-6 Double sofa bed in the living area, one bedroom with king size bed, bath and WC; stairs leading to open loft with two queen size beds with shower and WC. Located in the Main Lodge.
  • 2 Bedroom Condo (E8)- sleeps 2-8 As 1 room apartment plus second bedroom with two queen beds.

  • No of rooms: 99
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2
  • Annexes information: 2 condo buildings
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 5
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-8

Meals

  • Room only
  • Hotel restaurant plus other restaurants nearby (payable locally)

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.00-10.00. Payable locally • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening hours: 12.00-15.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: $60

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk