020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

December 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Lizard Creek Lodge & Condos, 4.5 star Apartment Fernie

Saturday 13 December 2014 - 7 nights   Self Catering accommodation only from £944 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Fernie

Lizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & CondosLizard Creek Lodge & Condos

Lizard Creek Lodge & Condos, Fernie, Canada

A long time favourite with clients, the Lizard Creek Lodge offers top of the range accommodation, facilities and service in Fernie Alpine Resort. Distinguished by its private setting just a few meters from the Elk quad chair lift making Lizard Creek Lodge superbly positioned for ski in and ski out convenience.

Different dates & prices

£944

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1014

Tue 16 Dec 2014

£1014

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1134

Fri 19 Dec 2014

£1159

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1259

Tue 23 Dec 2014

£1259

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1259

Fri 26 Dec 2014

£1259

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£1259

Tue 30 Dec 2014

£1259

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£999

Fri 02 Jan 2015

£974

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£974

Tue 06 Jan 2015

£974

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£974

Fri 09 Jan 2015

£974

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£974

Tue 13 Jan 2015

£974

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£974

Fri 16 Jan 2015

£974

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£974

Tue 20 Jan 2015

£1004

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£1014

Fri 23 Jan 2015

£1014

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£1014

Tue 27 Jan 2015

£1014

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£1064

Fri 30 Jan 2015

£1064

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£1034

Tue 03 Feb 2015

£1034

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£1034

Fri 06 Feb 2015

£1034

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1034

Tue 10 Feb 2015

£1134

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£1134

Fri 13 Feb 2015

£1159

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£1159

Tue 17 Feb 2015

£1159

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£1069

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£1044

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£1044

Tue 24 Feb 2015

£1044

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£1044

Fri 27 Feb 2015

£1004

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£1004

Tue 03 Mar 2015

£1004

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£1004

Fri 06 Mar 2015

£1004

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£1004

Tue 10 Mar 2015

£1004

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£1004

Fri 13 Mar 2015

£1004

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£1004

Tue 17 Mar 2015

£1004

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£1004

Fri 20 Mar 2015

£1004

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£1004

Tue 24 Mar 2015

£1004

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1054

Fri 27 Mar 2015

£1079

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1079

Tue 31 Mar 2015

£1079

Wed 01 Apr 2015

£1079

Fri 03 Apr 2015

£1054

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£1054

Tue 07 Apr 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 13 Dec 2014 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
13 Dec - 7 nights £944

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 6395221
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Fernie ski holidays - or search again

Location

  • Distance to village centre: 7,000m

Facilities

  • Lounge with grand stone fireplace
  • Bar
  • Gourmet dining
  • Outdoor heated pool and whirlpool,
  • Steam room
  • Health club
  • Massage (pay locally)
  • Gift shop
  • Free parking
  • In house ski and board hire shop
  • Lifts.

Included Linen, towels and daily cleaning

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Non-smoking hotel • Shops • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:4m • Supervised Times:none • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Few metres to the Elk quad chairlift at base of mountain convenience.

Rooms

  • All have a living area with fireplace, balcony, TV, DVD/video, pay movies.
  • Full bathroom with hairdryer with full open-plan kitchen including dishwasher.
  • Studio A (A4) - sleeps 1-4: (Lodge 38m²) Double sofa bed in the living area and small kitchenette
  • 1 Bedroom Condo (C4) sleeps 2-4 One bedroom with king size bed and living area with double sofa bed.
  • 1 Bedroom Condo + loft (D6) - sleeps 2-6 Double sofa bed in the living area, one bedroom with king size bed, bath and WC; stairs leading to open loft with two queen size beds with shower and WC. Located in the Main Lodge.
  • 2 Bedroom Condo (E8)- sleeps 2-8 As 1 room apartment plus second bedroom with two queen beds.

  • No of rooms: 99
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2
  • Annexes information: 2 condo buildings
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 5
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-8

Meals

  • Room only
  • Hotel restaurant plus other restaurants nearby (payable locally)

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.00-10.00. Payable locally • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening hours: 12.00-15.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: $60

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk