020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Fairmont Tremblant, 5 star Hotel Mont Tremblant

Wednesday 18 March 2015 - 14 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £2200 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Mont Tremblant

Fairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont TremblantFairmont Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant, Mont Tremblant, Canada

The Fairmont Tremblant sits in an enviable ski-in/ski-out location by the centre of the resort. Although not the most attractive hotel from the outside, step inside and you will see why all Fairmont hotels pride themselves on their elegance and luxury. The rooms are large with the standard rooms sleeping 4 people. We recommend couples choose the Fairmont Gold rooms with its four poster beds and private gold lounge serving daily breakfast and afternoon snacks. The swimming pool and hot tubs overlook the slopes and the restaurant’s surf, turf & sushi buffet is not to be missed.

Rooms are priced on a maximum occupancy and the cost of the room is the same, regardless of bed configuration.

Different dates & prices

£1241

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1258

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1477

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1583

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1444

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£1059

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£1038

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£952

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£995

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£952

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£995

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£995

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£1038

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£995

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£1038

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£1001

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£1155

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1162

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£1355

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£1112

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£1155

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£1112

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£1155

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£1112

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£1140

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£1097

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£1140

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£995

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£1038

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£995

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1173

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 18 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
18 Mar 13:30 LHR - YUL 14 nights £1187
18 Mar 13:30 LHR - YUL 14 nights £1230
18 Mar 16:00 LHR - YUL 14 nights £1230
18 Mar 13:30 LHR - YUL 14 nights £2157
18 Mar 13:30 LHR - YUL 14 nights £2200
18 Mar 16:00 LHR - YUL 14 nights £2200

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35260535
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mont Tremblant ski holidays - or search again

Location

· skiing to and from the doorstep · convenient central location

Facilities

· beautifully furnished bedrooms · indoor and outdoor swimming pool · steam-rooms, saunas and outdoor 35 person Jacuzzi® hot tub · complimentary ski valet service · first-class restaurant, bar and separate coffee shop · spacious and comfortable lobby area with huge log fire · lift · 314 bedrooms

Rooms

have bathroom with bath, shower and WC, cable TV, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and a safe.
Fairmont rooms - sleep 2 or 2-4: one king or two queen beds.
Deluxe rooms - sleep 2 or 2-4: more spacious than the Fairmont rooms with one king bed or two double beds.
Fairmont gold rooms - sleep 2: on a private floor within the hotel, these rooms provide the utmost in luxury and service with your own concierge, lounge offering deluxe continental breakfast and post ski appetisers. Complete with a luxurious king canopy four poster bed, these stylish rooms also feature twice daily housekeeping.

Meals

· guests staying in the Fairmont Gold room get a healthy continental breakfast including hot items
· guests who wish to have dinner will need to make reservations

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk