020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Mayrhofen Guesthouses, 2 star Hotel Mayrhofen

Saturday 09 January 2016 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £513 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Mayrhofen

Mayrhofen GuesthousesMayrhofen GuesthousesMayrhofen Guesthouses

Mayrhofen Guesthouses, Mayrhofen, Austria

Our guesthouse accommodation is located in various chalets in peaceful parts of the resort no more than 10 minutes walk to the resort centre. They are offered on a bed and breakfast basis however half board is also available, taking the evening meals (set menu) in a nearby restaurant in the village.

We cannot guarantee that bookings of more than 1 room will be allocated in the same property - please request at the time of booking.

Different dates & prices

£529

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£604

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£833

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£524

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£513

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£513

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£541

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£552

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£616

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£990

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£605

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£584

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£562

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£534

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£552

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£694

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£663

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 09 Jan 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
09 Jan 14:30 LGW - INN 7 nights £513
09 Jan 06:00 LGW - INN 7 nights £523
09 Jan 07:45 LGW - INN 7 nights £523

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30038070
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mayrhofen ski holidays - or search again

Location

• no more than 10 minutes walk to the resort centre

Facilities

• traditional 'chalet' style accommodation

Rooms

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a room with Austrian twin beds and private shower and WC. Triple rooms (sleeping max 2 adults and 1 child) and quad rooms (sleeping max. 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children) are also available. Single rooms are available at a supplement.

Meals

• continental breakfast with meats and cheese • optional 3 course meals available at a supplement

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk