020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Alpin Hotel Garni Eder, 3.5 star Hotel Mayrhofen

Saturday 12 December 2015 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £503 per adult (based on 3 sharing)


Alpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni Eder

Alpin Hotel Garni Eder, Mayrhofen, Austria

Alpin Hotel Garni Eder is in a quiet location on the outskirts of Mayrhofen town centre, near the Ahorn gondola, making it the ideal location to enjoy all the action that Mayrhofen has to offer - it's the perfect way to explore the area. The hotel has recently been fully refurbished and offers comfortable accommodation. On a bed and breakfast basis giving you the opportunity to sample some of the local cuisine.

Groups over 6 people are on request only.
Cots are available locally for approx. €5 per night.

Different dates & prices


Sat 12 Dec 2015


Sat 19 Dec 2015


Sat 26 Dec 2015


Sat 02 Jan 2016


Sat 09 Jan 2016


Sat 16 Jan 2016


Sat 23 Jan 2016


Sat 30 Jan 2016


Sat 06 Feb 2016


Sat 13 Feb 2016


Sat 20 Feb 2016


Sat 27 Feb 2016


Sat 05 Mar 2016


Sat 12 Mar 2016


Sat 19 Mar 2016


Sat 26 Mar 2016


Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 12 Dec 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
12 Dec 13:20 BHX - INN 7 nights £503

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30203534
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mayrhofen ski holidays - or search again


• 3 minutes from the Ahorn gondola, 5 minutes to resort centre and Penken gondola


• breakfast room


for 2 people sharing a room on a bed and breakfast basis with Austrian twin beds private bath or private shower and WC. Triple and single rooms are also available at a supplement.


• buffet breakfast • optional upgrade to half board taking 3 course set menu evening meals at a nearby restaurant

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
For nights
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk