020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Alpin Hotel Garni Eder, 3.5 star Hotel Mayrhofen

Saturday 03 January 2015 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £616 per adult (based on 1 sharing)

Mayrhofen

Alpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni EderAlpin Hotel Garni Eder

Alpin Hotel Garni Eder, Mayrhofen, Austria

Alpin Hotel Garni Eder is in a quiet location on the outskirts of Mayrhofen town centre, near the Ahorn gondola, making it the ideal location to enjoy all the action that Mayrhofen has to offer - it's the perfect way to explore the area. The hotel has recently been fully refurbished and offers comfortable accommodation. On a bed and breakfast basis giving you the opportunity to sample some of the local cuisine.

Groups over 6 people are on request only.
Cots are available locally for approx. €5 per night.

Different dates & prices

£641

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£723

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£855

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£616

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£616

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£631

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£637

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£637

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£652

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£947

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£637

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£626

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£620

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£620

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£620

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£733

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 03 Jan 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
03 Jan 14:30 LGW - INN 7 nights £616
03 Jan 07:45 LGW - INN 7 nights £626

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35036194
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mayrhofen ski holidays - or search again

Location

• 3 minutes from the Ahorn gondola, 5 minutes to resort centre and Penken gondola

Facilities

• breakfast room

Rooms

for 2 people sharing a room on a bed and breakfast basis with Austrian twin beds private bath or private shower and WC. Triple and single rooms are also available at a supplement.

Meals

• buffet breakfast • optional upgrade to half board taking 3 course set menu evening meals at a nearby restaurant

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk