020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

La Rosière Apartments, 2.5 star Apartment La Rosiere

Saturday 20 December 2014 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £615 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

La Rosiere

La Rosi&#232;re ApartmentsLa Rosi&#232;re ApartmentsLa Rosi&#232;re ApartmentsLa Rosi&#232;re ApartmentsLa Rosi&#232;re ApartmentsLa Rosi&#232;re ApartmentsLa Rosi&#232;re Apartments

La Rosière Apartments, La Rosiere, France

The La Rosière apartments are well positioned for the lifts, shops and restaurants in the village. They are located in one of eleven buildings, either at the foot of the pistes or 3 minutes walk away in the village centre.

Different dates & prices

£615

Fri 19 Dec 2014

£615

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£833

Fri 26 Dec 2014

£413

Fri 02 Jan 2015

£413

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£413

Fri 09 Jan 2015

£413

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£423

Fri 16 Jan 2015

£455

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£434

Fri 23 Jan 2015

£466

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£460

Fri 30 Jan 2015

£460

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£466

Fri 06 Feb 2015

£466

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1001

Fri 13 Feb 2015

£1001

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£481

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£481

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£477

Fri 27 Feb 2015

£477

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£460

Fri 06 Mar 2015

£460

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£423

Fri 13 Mar 2015

£423

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£413

Fri 20 Mar 2015

£413

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£567

Fri 27 Mar 2015

£567

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 20 Dec 2014 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
20 Dec 09:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £615

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35316153
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for La Rosiere ski holidays - or search again

Location

· central location in La Rosière · 5 minutes walk to the ski lifts and ski school meeting point

Facilities

· excellent value for money

Rooms

All have a kitchenette with hot plates and fridge and bathroom with WC. Types E1 & F also have an oven, TV, balcony and the WC is separate. Type F has a dishwasher. Bed linen, towels, end of stay clean (excluding washing up) and local taxes included.

Type C studios - sleep 2-4: compact living area with a double or 2 single sofa beds and an entrance hall with bunk beds.

Type E apts - sleep 2-6: as Type C but with an additional double bedroom.

Type E1 apts - sleep 2-6: living area with double sofa bed. Bunk beds in the entrance hall. Cabin room with bunk beds or a mezzanine with twin or a double bed instead (Mezzanine apts. are not suitable for children so please request a cabin Type E).

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk