020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Saskia Apartments, 3.5 star Apartment Avoriaz

Saturday 11 April 2015 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £334 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Avoriaz

Le Saskia ApartmentsLe Saskia ApartmentsLe Saskia ApartmentsLe Saskia ApartmentsLe Saskia ApartmentsLe Saskia Apartments

Le Saskia Apartments, Avoriaz, France

These apartments are in the Saskia residence, in the Falaise area at the entrance of Avoriaz. The residence is virtually ski in ski out and provides excellent value accommodation for groups and families. Saskia has been recently
refurbished and finished to a high standard. There is also end of stay cleaning included (washing up excepted)!

Different dates & prices

£434

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£354

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£659

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£444

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£334

Sat 11 Apr 2015

£334

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£658

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£838

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£374

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£334

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£364

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£374

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£394

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£524

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£848

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£574

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£554

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£444

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£434

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£354

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£568

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£444

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£334

Sat 09 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 11 Apr 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
11 Apr 18 Apr DOVE - CALA 7 nights £334

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 5960757
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Avoriaz ski holidays - or search again

Location

Facilities

  • Reception
  • Ski lockers
  • Wi-Fi

Special attractions:

  • Location: In the Falaise area
  • Close to the entrance of Avoriaz offering doorstep skiing
  • 3 minutes' walk (250m) to the shops, bars and restaurants of the resort
  • 5 minutes' walk (500m)to the new Aquariaz leisure centre

Rooms

Types of apartments

  • Studio Apartment (A4) 20-24m2 - sleeps 2-4 Living area with two single sofa beds and cabin room with bunks.
  • A 2-room Apartment of the same size sleeping 5 people with an extra pull out bed is also available.
  • 2-room Apartment (B4) 23-28m2 - sleeps 2-4 Living area with two single sofa beds; double bedroom.


  • 2-room Apartment (C6) 34-41m2 - sleeps 3-6 Living area with sofa and pull-out bed, double bedroom and bunk beds in an alcove.

Included Bed linen, towels, local taxes and end of stay cleaning.

Local Expenses Refundable deposit of €200; parking (€70 per week); Wi-Fi within apartments.

  • Unit type: apartment
  • Maximum occupancy: 2-5

Meals

  • Self-catering
  • Optional half board including buffet breakfast and 3 course evening meals (minimum 2 choices per course)

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Hotel Family friendly

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Free child places for winter

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk