020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Austria, 4 star Hotel Niederau

Saturday 14 February 2015 - 14 nights   Half Board package from £2082 per adult (based on 1 sharing)

Niederau

Hotel AustriaHotel AustriaHotel AustriaHotel AustriaHotel AustriaHotel Austria

Hotel Austria, Niederau, Austria

The Hotel Austria is well located and is a popular hotel with excellent facilities. The dining room and adjoining bar offer great views overlooking the village, while its separate à la carte restaurant has an excellent reputation.

Cot hire is available at approx. €12 per night - please request at time of booking.

Different dates & prices

£342

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£417

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1647

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£638

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£559

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£580

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£488

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£802

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1037

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£648

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£659

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£659

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£680

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£680

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£706

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1172

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£787

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£669

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£652

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£641

Sat 12 Mar 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 14 Feb 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
14 Feb 07:00 LGW - INN 14 nights £2082

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35352674
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Niederau ski holidays - or search again

Location

· central location · 1 minute walk to Markbachjoch and Güggwiesen lifts · opposite ski school meeting place and nursery slopes · ski bus stop next to the hotel · 4 minutes walk to resort Pepi Penguin Club

Facilities

· indoor swimming pool · sauna and steam room (free three times weekly) · infrared cabin · extra charge for solarium · lounge with open fire place · bar · extra charge for WiFi · 44 bedrooms · lift to all floors

Rooms

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower, WC and balcony. Superior rooms, single rooms and superior single rooms are also available at a supplement. Rooms sleeping up to 3 people consist of Austrian twin and sofa bed, or similar. Family rooms sleeping up to 4 people are available on request. All bedrooms have cable TV, safe, hairdryer and balcony.

Meals

· hot and cold buffet breakfast (extra charge for full cooked breakfast) · 3 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · early meals for children on request · weekly farmers' buffet · weekly fondue evening available on request · Christmas and New Year's Eve gala dinners included

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk