020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Sky Hotel, 5 star Hotel Aspen and Snowmass

Wednesday 06 April 2016 - 7 nights   Bed & Breakfast package from £1248 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Aspen and Snowmass

Sky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky HotelSky Hotel

Sky Hotel, Aspen and Snowmass, United States

This ultra-hip stylish hotel is located just one block from the Silver Queen Gondola with ski-in access at the base of Aspen Mountain. The Sky Hotel is the place to stay and be seen with the '39 Degrees' bar and lounge a true Aspen icon. Incorporating elegant features and facilities with an outdoor pool, Jacuzzi®, fitness centre and relaxing sundeck offering stunning views of the mountain.

Deluxe rooms are located in the exterior wing and Premier rooms may be in either the interior or exterior wing.

Different dates & prices


Sat 12 Dec 2015


Wed 16 Dec 2015


Sat 19 Dec 2015


Wed 27 Jan 2016


Sat 30 Jan 2016


Wed 03 Feb 2016


Sat 06 Feb 2016


Wed 10 Feb 2016


Sat 13 Feb 2016


Wed 17 Feb 2016


Sat 27 Feb 2016


Wed 02 Mar 2016


Sat 05 Mar 2016


Wed 09 Mar 2016


Sat 12 Mar 2016


Wed 16 Mar 2016


Sat 19 Mar 2016


Wed 23 Mar 2016


Sat 26 Mar 2016


Wed 30 Mar 2016


Sat 02 Apr 2016


Wed 06 Apr 2016


Sat 09 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 06 Apr 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
06 Apr 08:15 GLA - DEN 7 nights £1248

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30550549
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Aspen and Snowmass ski holidays - or search again


· ski-in access from Aspen Mountain · located at base of Aspen mountain · downtown Aspen shops, bars and restaurants all within easy walking distance


· luxury boutique hotel · 39 Degrees lounge with stunning sundeck · hosted 'Altitude Adjustment' wine reception in lobby · outdoor splash pool and hot tub · fitness centre · Wi-Fi throughout hotel · nightly turn down service · 90 rooms


have Italian frette linens, faux-fur throws, humidifier, cable TV, minibar, CD players, bathrobes, L'Occitane bath products and en suite bathroom with private bath, shower and WC.
Deluxe rooms - sleep 2: With king bed, located in the exterior wing.
Premier room - sleep 2-4: Larger room with two queen beds, located in either the exterior or interior wing.


· buffet breakfast is included daily

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
For nights
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk