020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Le Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne Soleil, 3 star Apartment La Plagne

Saturday 14 March 2015 - 7 nights   Self Catering package from £502 £452 per adult (based on 5 sharing)

La Plagne

Le Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne SoleilLe Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne SoleilLe Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne SoleilLe Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne SoleilLe Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne SoleilLe Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne SoleilLe Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne SoleilLe Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne Soleil

Le Mont Soleil Apartments, Plagne Soleil, La Plagne, France

Situated at the foot of the ski runs in peaceful surroundings these apartments offer high quality facilities including a bar, lounge and a sunny terrace, as well as a superb panoramic views.

A refundable deposit of €200 per apartment is payable on arrival (credit cards accepted).

Different dates & prices

£361

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£452

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£324

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£981

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£800

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£626

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£898

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£438

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£423

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£448

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£444

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£470

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£562

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1016

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£551

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£519

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£481

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£481

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£433

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£620

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£594

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 14 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
14 Mar 09:10 EMA - CMF 7 nights £452
14 Mar 06:30 EMA - GVA 7 nights £480

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35187531
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for La Plagne ski holidays - or search again

Location

· at the foot of the slopes · short walk to resort shops and services

Facilities

• lounge and terrace · bakery ordering service at reception • luggage room · 112 apartments

Rooms

All apartments have a fully equipped kitchen area with 4 hotplates, fridge, microwave-grill oven, coffee machine, TV (5 international channels) and dishwasher, bathroom with separate WC and balcony or terrace.


Type D apartments - sleep 2-5: have a living area with two single sofa beds and one pull-out bed, and a separate bedroom with double bed.
Type F apartments - sleep 2-7: have a living area with two single sofa beds and one pull-out bed, separate bedroom with double bed and a cabin room with bunk beds.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk