020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Sporthotel St Anton, 4 star Hotel St Anton

Saturday 12 December 2015 - 7 nights   Half Board package from £706 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

St Anton

Sporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St AntonSporthotel St Anton

Sporthotel St Anton, St Anton, Austria

The Sport Hotel is one of St. Anton's best hotels, boasting a very high standard of service and accommodation. The hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the village pedestrian zone yet only a couple of minutes walk to the slopes.

Different dates & prices


Sat 12 Dec 2015


Sat 19 Dec 2015


Sat 26 Dec 2015


Sat 02 Jan 2016


Sat 09 Jan 2016


Sat 16 Jan 2016


Sat 23 Jan 2016


Sat 30 Jan 2016


Sat 06 Feb 2016


Sat 13 Feb 2016


Sat 20 Feb 2016


Sat 27 Feb 2016


Sat 05 Mar 2016


Sat 12 Mar 2016


Sat 19 Mar 2016


Sat 02 Apr 2016

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 12 Dec 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
12 Dec 13:20 BHX - INN 7 nights £706

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 30203560
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for St Anton ski holidays - or search again


· central location · 2 minutes walk to Galzig ski lift


· indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room and infrared cabin · extra charge for solarium and massage · café, lounge and bar area · weekly piano music in bar · extra charge for WiFi · large games room · 53 bedrooms · lift to all floors


for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with Austrian twin beds, private shower and WC. Standard rooms, some with balcony and single rooms are also available at a supplement. Some rooms can take a third bed, sofa bed or similar. All bedrooms have cable TV, WiFi connection, safe, hairdryer and are non-smoking.


· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with a choice of main course and daily salad buffet · Christmas and New Year's Eve gala dinners included

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
For nights
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk