020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

December 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Westin Resort and Spa, 5 star Hotel Mont Tremblant

Wednesday 18 March 2015 - 14 nights   Self Catering package from £1551 £1423 per adult (based on 6 sharing)

Mont Tremblant

Westin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and SpaWestin Resort and Spa

Westin Resort and Spa, Mont Tremblant, Canada

The Westin Resort and Spa offers luxury and comfort all in a boutique setting in the heart of Tremblant village. At the base of the mountain, it is in an ideal location and the elegantly designed rooms and breathtaking views make it the perfect choice for a holiday to Tremblant.

Different dates & prices

£1316

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1344

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1530

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1258

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£1151

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£1130

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£1130

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£1130

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£1130

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£1173

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£1173

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£1173

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£1173

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£1141

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£1209

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1194

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£1162

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£1130

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£1130

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£1130

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£1130

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£1130

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£1130

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£1130

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£1156

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£1156

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£1166

Wed 25 Mar 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 18 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
18 Mar 13:00 LHR - YUL 14 nights £1423
18 Mar 16:00 LHR - YUL 14 nights £1423
18 Mar 13:00 LHR - YUL 14 nights £1455
18 Mar 16:00 LHR - YUL 14 nights £1455

Board Basis is Self Catering - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35260533
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Mont Tremblant ski holidays - or search again

Location

• convenient central location in the heart of Tremblant Village • just 100 yards to the village gondola to take you to the ski lifts • you can ski to the door when there are good snow conditions

Facilities

· outdoor pool · sauna and outdoor whirlpool · fitness room · extra charge for spa · Yamada Japanese restaurant and bar onsite · 24 hour front desk · concierge service · 126 rooms and suites

Rooms

have bathroom with bath, shower and WC, fireplace, bathrobes, iron/ironing board, tea/coffee making facilities, cable TV and safe. Extra cost for WiFi.
Hotel rooms- sleep 2: With one king bed.
One bedroom suites - sleep 2-4: One bedroom with one king bed plus living/dining area with double sofa bed and fully equipped kitchenette.
Two bedroom suites - sleep 2-6: Two bedrooms with either one king bed in each room or a room with one king and a room with two queen beds plus living/dining area with double sofa bed and fully equipped kitchenette.

Meals

• extra charge for breakfast

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk