020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

December 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

The Village at Breckenridge, 4 star Hotel Breckenridge

Saturday 17 January 2015 - 7 nights   Room Only package from £1164 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Breckenridge

The Village at BreckenridgeThe Village at BreckenridgeThe Village at BreckenridgeThe Village at BreckenridgeThe Village at BreckenridgeThe Village at Breckenridge

The Village at Breckenridge, Breckenridge, United States

The Village at Breckenridge is in the best position possible, right at the base of the slopes, next to the ski lifts and within seconds of Main Street where you will find the majority of restaurants and bars. The hotel rooms and condos are all spacious, each privately owned so décor can differ but they are all of the same high standard. Between the four buildings that make up the hotel there is an indoor/outdoor pool, sauna, steam room and multiple outdoor hot tubs, sometimes you may have to walk to another building to use the facilities but they are so close together you barely need to go outside.

Housekeeping services for customers staying in the Studio rooms for 7 nights will have one mid-stay clean, those customers staying 10-14 nights will receive two cleans during their stay. Fresh towels and sheets are available from the front desk at no additional cost throughout all stays. Hotel Room customers will have regular house keeping.

Different dates & prices

£1568

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1310

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£1348

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£1217

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£1339

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£1293

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£1164

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£1213

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£1310

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£1213

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£1310

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£1181

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£1213

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1235

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£1375

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£1278

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£1375

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£1278

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£1325

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£1422

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£1325

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£1346

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£1346

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£1345

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1590

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1476

Wed 01 Apr 2015

£1455

Sat 04 Apr 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 17 Jan 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
17 Jan 12:20 LHR - DEN 7 nights £1164
17 Jan 12:20 LHR - DEN 7 nights £1175
17 Jan 12:20 LHR - DEN 7 nights £1316
17 Jan 12:20 LHR - DEN 7 nights £1327

Board Basis is Room Only - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35537344
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Breckenridge ski holidays - or search again

Location

· skiing practically to and from doorstep · hotel backs directly onto the ski slopes · central Breckenridge location

Facilities

· access to indoor/outdoor pool · sauna · hot tubs and steam bath · free WiFi · fitness room · children's minding centre on site · linen and towels included · 58 units

Rooms

have bathroom with private bath, shower and separate WC, hairdryer, coffee maker, fridge and cable TV.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: With two double beds, recommended for 2 adults and 2 children.
King bed rooms - sleep 2: With one king-sized bed.
Liftside studios - sleep 2-4: Open plan with comfortable queen murphy bed or queen bed and one double sofa bed and fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. Recommended for 2 adults and 2 children.

Meals

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk