020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Hotel Kandahar, 3.5 star Hotel Val d'Isere

Saturday 14 February 2015 - 14 nights   Half Board package from £3040 per adult (based on 2 sharing)

Val d'Isere

Hotel KandaharHotel KandaharHotel KandaharHotel KandaharHotel KandaharHotel KandaharHotel KandaharHotel KandaharHotel Kandahar

Hotel Kandahar, Val d'Isere, France

Built in a traditional style with strong stone and wood features, the Hotel Kandahar is ideally located in the very centre of resort. After a hard day on the slopes take your pick from relaxing at the bar or in the sauna before enjoying great food in the Taverne d'Alsace. This hotel is a great base in which to enjoy everything Val d'Isere has to offer.

Different dates & prices

£1153

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1367

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1792

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£1243

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£1200

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£1217

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£1257

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£1243

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£1291

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1696

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£1305

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£1407

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£1322

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£1322

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£1322

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£1471

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1439

Sat 04 Apr 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 14 Feb 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
14 Feb 15:05 LBA - GVA 14 nights £3040

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35353035
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Val d'Isere ski holidays - or search again

Location

• central resort location • 2 minutes walk to ski lifts and pistes

Facilities

• sauna • steam room • bar and lounge • WiFi

Rooms

for 2 people on half board sharing a small twin or double room with private bath and WC. Larger rooms with a balcony also available at a supplement. All rooms have a hairdryer and cable TV.

Meals

• buffet breakfast • 4 course evening meal

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk