020 3472 8824
the best UK skiing holidays with ski holidays limited

choose from the world's 200 top ski holiday resorts

package deals, chalet ski holidays and snowboarding

Search Ski Holidays

Departure date

<April 2014>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Staying for

Country/Ski Area

Choose Board Basis

Departing From

Number of People

Adults (12 & over)
Children (2 to 11)
Infants (Under 2)

Rimrock Resort Hotel, 5 star Hotel Banff

Wednesday 18 March 2015 - 7 nights   Room Only package from £1215 £1048 per adult (based on 4 sharing)

Banff

Rimrock Resort HotelRimrock Resort HotelRimrock Resort HotelRimrock Resort HotelRimrock Resort HotelRimrock Resort HotelRimrock Resort HotelRimrock Resort Hotel

Rimrock Resort Hotel, Banff, Canada

TripAdvisor rates this is the best hotel in Banff and it literally does look down on all other hotels, perched looking over the Bow Valley and Banff Town – some of the views from this hotel are incredible, we’d have to recommend upgrading to the GrandView rooms if you want the best view in Banff. But it’s not all about the views. There’s an excellent spa with pool, huge hot tub and sauna, as well as a massive range of massages to choose from. Directly outside from this area is the ice rink, you can toast marshmallows around the fire which is the perfect build up to dinner at the Rimrock. And for dinner you have quite a choice. There are two lounges Divas and Larkspur, both really comfortable places to sit back have a drink, or a snack if you don’t fancy a large meal. But if you’re hungry head to the Primrose Restaurant, this is the main restaurant at the hotel and serves a very good breakfast too, Eggs Benny with Lobster is a must at least one day. Finally the pièce de résistance is the Eden restaurant which is the only Five Diamond rated (that’s as high as the scale goes) restaurants in all of Western Canada.

Different dates & prices

£1305

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1262

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1402

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1369

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1284

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£1060

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£1038

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£920

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£963

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£920

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£963

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£941

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£984

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£941

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£984

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£926

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£1027

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£974

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£1177

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£920

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£984

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£941

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£984

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£941

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£984

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£941

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£984

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£941

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£984

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£941

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1269

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1338

Wed 01 Apr 2015

£1391

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£1258

Wed 08 Apr 2015

£1280

Sat 11 Apr 2015

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 18 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
18 Mar 12:05 LHR - YYC 7 nights £941
18 Mar 12:05 LHR - YYC 7 nights £1048
18 Mar 15:40 LHR - YYC 7 nights £1048

Board Basis is Room Only - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Prices are per person and based on maximum occupancy - call for a personal quote.

Call  020 3472 8824 to Enquire or Book Quote ski holiday ID: 35260582
or Enquire Online Skype us at  ski.holidays

different dates & prices on left click for Banff ski holidays - or search again

Location

• the Rimrock runs a private hotel shuttle to/from the ski bus stop to meet the ski shuttles • there’s a free public bus every 40mins from 6:30am to 11pm to/from Banff Town • it’s 3.5km into town – you can walk into the centre of Banff in about 30-40mins, but coming back it’s uphill so get the bus or jump in a cab, they’re pretty inexpensive

Facilities

• indoor swimming pool • sauna • whirlpool • steam rooms • outdoor patio decks with roaring fires and ice skating rink with free hire (weather permitting) • free WiFi • two restaurants • two lounge bars • coffee/gift shop selling essentials, snacks, pastries and amazing chocolate truffles • large gym (16+ years) • spa has 2 individual massage rooms, 2 couples massage rooms , 3 pedicure stations, 2 manicure stations, 2 facial rooms - 1 of which doubles as a Vichy room (all at an extra charge) • squash court • lift • 346 bedrooms

Rooms

rooms are all the same size (minimum 350 sq ft) but the views get better as you upgrade. They all have 32-inch widescreen LCD television with in-room movies and video games, in-room safe, workspace, radio, in-room tea and coffee, luxury robes, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and bathrooms with sink, toilet, bath/shower and organic & eco-friendly toiletries. Rooms with a king sized bed can be requested but never guaranteed.
Standard Room – sleep 2-4: 2 queen beds with a view obstructed by trees or parts of the building
Premium Room – sleep 2-4: 2 queen beds with nice views of the Canadian Rockies over Bow or Spray Valley
GrandView Room – sleep 2-4: 2 queen beds with spectacular views of the Canadian Rockies over Bow or Spray Valley. These rooms have upgraded amenities and added little extra touches like 15% off food or drinks at the Rimrock and complimentary valet parking if you hire a car. They can be either GrandView "Classic" or GrandView "Elegance" (you can request but not guarantee either type)

Meals

• breakfast is in the Primrose Restaurant which will be a big buffet most day with hot and cold options, if they don’t have the buffet running then you can just order directly what you want from the kitchen any items that would be on the buffet

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skiholidays.ltd.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

compare ski holidays, cheap ski holidays and last minute ski holidays from Britain's biggest ski tour operators - view all of the best holiday deals skiing from a super cheap self catering ski holiday deals to 5 star luxury ski holidays in the world's top ski resorts - compare the best snow ski mountains at the lowest prices with skiholidays.ltd.uk